tootak tootak tootak tootia

"hey jamaalo…

you know that line:

“bhari reh gai kavari - jinnai laggi pyaari api lai jaooN gai”

That is mortally offensive. i engaged in some antakshari with a sardaar sahib et famille and this was what they sang (not at me I hasten to add)

PS: I am an honourary punjaaban from here on in, God do they know how to partaay. :slight_smile:

Re: tootak tootak tootak tootia

why is it offensive? translation please...

I still cant get the offensive point - and I think the song is incorrect

kaali teri choti hai..parandha tera laal si… :nuch:

I LOVE LOVE this tune! I'v seen him sing it live in the rain in 1999, it was proper wicked!

Its affensive casue noone will amrry the fat girl. It may be a variation onthe tune, I think he made it up.

Fat ass.

Pindi, tussi punjaabi jahn dai oh. CAn u bhangra with the best of them? Nuch baicharai nuch.

Hiccy, we invested bhangra and gave it to the punjabis.

as long as the sardar was not totla, tootia is not offensive.

Define we.

Biloody foreigners!

We, Hiccy..people like me..:rolleyes:

SFUP, you little south indian kalay. You know nothing about bhangraa. Bahnagraa suits only punjabi jawaan (see me) and all Sardar ji(s) as in Chanji

^ listen you baasi khichRi kay saRay huay keeRay...you shouldn't even talk about dancing...as it is haram. What are you going to do? dance to "KuRi gujrat di" and then go commit suicide? Ullu!! :p

^ that does not change the fact that Pujabis rule the bhnagraa and wannabes (PD) try to impress the dames with their pathetic attempt of bhangraa...::)

^ great..dead men talking... when you come to New York, we will go to a desi party. We can bhangra till the break-a-brea-a-dawn and then I will promptly drive you over to the Verazano bridge and you can jump off. :p

alright than...dont back off now....I plan on being in NY in November.

Listen Dharmender, I haven't not met anyone who wants to meet from gupland. I just ask, you people shower and shave first. even the girls...

ok, punjabi wannabe, dont you worry about my hygiene....its not the pakis who are known for their B.O :)

^ you should sit in a cab in NYC. Apparently Paki cab drivers are now being sponsored by Dove.

Im sure they’ll hand you a bar of soap if you ask nicely.

kaleem yaara drop it - bhangra is nolonger sacred :frowning: