Extreme sensitivity is fast becoming the biggest problem of my life lately.
since the past few months, iv been finding it extremely difficult to control my temper, jealousy and annoyance. Little things spoken in good humour or teasing hurts for days and i cant get it outta my mind.
Specially when it comes to my close friends, its really hard to be rational if they are late, or cant keep up with the appointments…and if attention from those few ppl get diverted to some other person..all hell breaks lose!
i get very rude and cold with them..even though i can realize that im being unreasonable and harsh with them.
Anger and annoyance just eats my heart out and it keeps getting worse day by day.
im afraid im going to lose them due to my attitude but things seem out of control.
go for an early morning or maghrib time or late night walk at sea view everyday or atleast a drive on that road. have ur favorite music be playing in the car. dont go with the driver. either a family member or friends or alone.
Awwwww poor sis
Yaar I suffered from the same exact feelings and I think irem already pointed out the reason: you are working too hard. A couple years ago, when I was working full time and going to school ful time. I barely had time to sleep, relax etc so if i was to meet friends and they were late or something, i would act exactly the same. I mean i was always short on time and didnt have enough to waste around like other ppl did Trust me I can totally relate!!! Unfortunately i dont have a solution to this. I jsut quit going out taht much since I couldnt really spare it. I think getting some extra rest really helped my attitude since I wasnt so stressed out that much
Try reading a book to relax or other relaxing technique that works for you. But make sure dont over stress yourself than you already are. Good Luck sis
Hmmm…someone for sure is in a good mood these days
I believe its your hectic schedule…for some people it may not be such a biggie simply because they are destined for it so to speak (people like me… ) par aap ko abhi itni nanhi se umer main itne kaam ki aadat nahin hai! is liay thora relax karein…i already asked you to take the internship easy on you since you need to prioritize what’s more important in life for you. your biz school test sure is, as i see it.
I hope you get back in better mood soon!
*tension-zada thaka-haara kaam ki thakan se choor choor khanzada
^^ aisa bhi nahi hai…i cant deal with hectic schedules pretty well..unless sumthing on my mind Bug me to hell :halo:
now there comes the sensitivty issue again…the same things that bug me are sumhow not of too much importance to the other person coz thats certainly not bugging him/her.
So u see why i need a solution to this thing