acha theek hai naa:bummer:

Re: Too Funny....

Don't most women know all this anyway?

Very pretty colour Femme.

err no its not purple
if u wanna look go and see children's crayons u'll find real purple

Re: Too Funny…

thank you ume and missy :snooty: purple is what she sent me which is this dark stuff

men and smilestar :rolleyes:

yep thats the real purple.urdu mein jamini meaning jamun ke rang kaa

Uff.

The colour posted is Mauve, its a purple mauve, you can get pink mauve too. This flower is pink mauve.
http://images.google.co.uk/images?q=tbn:KooHLL16hcAWHM:http://www.mooseyscountrygarden.com/apple-tree-garden/mauve-hydrangea-flowers.jpg

Google knows everything. And so do I. :snooty:

1. If you won’t dress like the Victoria 's Secret girls, don’t expect us to act like soap opera guys.

:rotfl: ok that one’s fair enough!

1. Christopher Columbus did NOT need directions and neither do we.

Columbus also thought he had reached Asia

Femme: also tell these uncultured beings what the shades “lavender” and “violet” are … how terribly frightening to think they consider it all…eek… PURPLE!

Ask for what you want.

Let us be clear on this one:
Subtle hints do not work!
Strong hints do not work!
Obvious hints do not work!
Just say it!

What is it with guys and hints? Why cant they figure things out?
This one takes all the fun out of getting something. I mean sometimes its good to say what you want but sometimes its fun to let the other person guess but guys usually cant even get it even if its in their face kinda hints.

yeah they have pant suits in violet and lavender too.?

I actually like lavender, had a shirt with some lavender in it and still have ties with lavender. it had to be just the right amount og lavender though.

nahiiiiiiiiiii no lavedar pantsuits! lavedar in accents for men is good

although some of my uncles in dubai wear lavender and even ferozi pants with printed shirts and they wear white shoes with it.

ewwwwwwww
do they sport medallions on chains on their hairy chests also?

HOW did u know! :confused:

do they also carry black or brown clutch bags with a wrist strap?

ab aisa bhi nahi hai :/

I am a happy camper at the end (afterall).

how girly?
do guys wear lavender:halo: