Tons of sardar jokes #3

CHANDIGARH OR JALANDHAR

sardar was going to Chandigarh from pune by a air- india plane.
He was allotted the middle seat of one of the 3-seats array.
But as soon as the sardarji got into the plane, he sat on the window side seat which was actually for an old lady.
After some time the old lady came and requested the sardarji to leave the side seat.
But the sardaji told: “I want to see the view from the window and shall not leave”.
The old lady then complained to the air hostess. The air hostess came and requested the sardarji to leave that seat.
But sardarji was adamant and did not leave. Then the air hostess went and told the asst capt. He also came and requested, but in vain. Finally the Captain came. He whispered something in the ears of the sardarji, and the sardarji immediately left the side seat and returned to the middle seat.
Astonished, the air hostess and the asst. capt. asked the capt. what he told to the sardarji. Capt. replied: “nothing. I just told him that only the middle seats will go to Chandigarh. All others will go to Jalandhar.”
:slight_smile:

KHALISTAN JOKES

Khalistan National Drink: Sarbat Khalsa.
Khalistan National Bird: Tandoori Chicken.
International Airline: Kitthe Pacific.
National Airline: Itthe Pacific.
National Anthem: Sten-a gun-a man-a
…..
National Taxi Service: Kar Seva.
National song: Bande marte hum.
Female terrorist: Hard Kaur.
National dish: AKALI-DAAL.
Sikh scuba diver: JULL-UNDER SINGH.
Better adapted sikh diver: JULLUNDER SINGH GILL.

COLOR TV

Sardarji is buying a TV.
“Do you have color TVs?”
“Sure.”
“Give me a green one, please.”

CROCODILE BOOTS

Sardarji proposes to a woman. She says yes if you bring me a pair of crocodile boots.
He sets off to Africa and disappears. Finally a search is being made, they find him hunting crocodiles and watch him killing a huge one. He walks over the reptile, checks its leg sand angrily exclaims “71st and again bare feet!”

LONG FLIGHT

Sardarji calls Air India. “How long does it take to fly to Amritsar?”
“Just a sec,” comes an answer.
“Thank you.” says the Sardarji and hangs up!

TRAIN TO LUDHIANA

Sardars Hari Singh and Gani Singh are in a railway station.
Hari Singh asks the clerk: “Can I take this train to Ludhiana?”
“No,” answers the Railway man.
“Can I?” asks Gani Singh.

:):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):slight_smile:

MIRZA YASIR

[email protected]    

[mirzayasir.paklinks.com](http://mirzayasir.paklinks.com)    

pafcollchaklala.paklinks.com

Gooooooood Mirza :)

Hilarious bhai saab, keep them coming!!!!

Mirza Bhai:

Yaar....Sardar jee ko ab maaf karroo...Pathanoo ko pakroo!! :)

HAHA Stupid Sadar Jee.. lol

Wah ji Wah
Mirza ji