Tonite's Telefilm...

Anyone know what its going to be? I think I’m going to try watching it and put up a review…

Re: Tonite's Telefilm...

I am guessing it would be about the love story of a rich burger couple from karachi. That's what geo's telefilm is all about nowadays. I did enjoy that telefilm a couple of weeks ago with humayun saeed where he loots this lady's house and takes sadia imam hostage. The story was a bit different from the usual "may tumse pyar karti hoon" stories.

yeah I think it is the one w/ boring sonia khan (yawn!) and that girly man Meekal

fudge it - no review from my side - i missed it due to her highness PCG's sister and her late-nite social life.

Re: Tonite’s Telefilm…

:crying: they r showin stupid abida parvin’s show on ary

abhay telefilm geo pe aatha hai

:crying: ^abhay acha sowwwy

PCG, mein bethaabi se intezaar kar raha tha kay kab yeh telefilm dekhaein gay, but there was no telefilm last night, or did i just miss it? what time did they show it?

it was like half an hour-an hour late due to that javed miandad thing.

sonya knan is getting really old. during the telefilm we could see wrinkles on her face and meekal looked so much younger than her.

It was brilliant!!! It told the story of three families and how the World Cup final of 1992 affected them, you could tell the people who wrote it really knew their cricket. Being someone who vividly remembers the final (and had a cousin sister born on the same day), i could really empathize and it was great to live through it again.

i couldn't help but get nostalgic over how great our team was, it remains the single greatest sporting day in my life, great drama, a must see for all. It was called "Final Khushi"

yaar I missed it. Will they show it again.

it is going to be telecasted today at 13.05 EST which is 18.05 GMT timings.

For us UK viewers it is going to be shown today at 18.05 becasue it came on late last night, due to timings difference.

I hope that it helps.