Tonight, im flying.

With Emirates, 8 n half hour long flight from Johannesburg to Dubai.

I’ve got 18 hours stop over at Dubai, any guppies wanna meet at the airport?

I’ll be wearing 1 black t-shirt and 1 blue jeans. More info will be provided upon request.

Then tomorrow night, i’ll be flying again, with emirates again, but this time from Dubai to Lahore.

Lucky me, right? :slight_smile:

Re: Tonight, im flying.

I live in Abu Dhabi. Can you change your route ? :halo:

Can you book Emirates Tickets from Bangalore to Dubai??..Me wanna meet you wearing 1 black t-shirt and 1 blue jeans:cb:

Yes i can, then i’ll have to buy another ticket, will you pay for me?

No, last time i checked, it was boiling hot in Banglore. Can you come to Dubai within 18 hours? Lets meet up.

its not boiling anything…its actually gloomy-cloudy-romantic weather there

you send me to ticket…and am there :smokin:

chalo ji safe safe jao aur safe safe aooo:wave:

You actually from Bangalore !!! Coold good for you. Bangalore ki jai…

What time do you arrive.. almost 249 passengers out of 250 wear black shirts and jeans! FT chalo we're going to Dubai Airport!

Chal Gina... I am ever ready. But I guess pareshan is already in Lahore :(

But well you never know, may be we will find some one better in black shirt n blue jeans ;) kiya bolthi ho ?? ;)

IM GOING TO DUBAI on 26th july, well its a flight via dubai. so 3 hour stop over in dubai....i wana meet some gups....:]

simplyme…yesh, am from bangalore:D

aur i wanna meet nadzz…FT aur Gina~.:hug:

LOL. Funny thread.

^You are not laughing then:hoonh: