Tongue Twisters

Q. How much dew a dew-drop would drop if a dew-drop could drop dew ?
A. A dew-drop would drop as much dew a dew-drop dropped if a dew-drop could drop dew.

Peter Piper picked a peck of pickles. If Peter Piper picked a peck of pickles then where is the peck of pickles Peter Piper picked ?

Q. How much wood a wood-chuck would chuck if a wood-chuck could chuck wood ?.
A. A wood-chuck would chuck as much wood a wood-chuck chucked if a wood-chuck could chuck wood.

+++++++++++++
Tired ? Now go and read poetry section :slight_smile:

Re: Tongue Twisters

Is that your school homework?

lolz...no it's a thread specifically aimed at getting ppl to go to d poetry section...

I only do poetry when I am inspired! So how are you doing mysterious?

I'm fine, just been busy in the Lifestyle forums today sharing sum tips n tricks wid ppl... how bout u?

glad it's friday...?

Had a pretty busy day. But I think I am going to chill for the last couple of hours this afternoon. So what time are you leaving work today 4 or 5pm?

chalo sab apna bori bistra bandhlo:D or poetry section mein chalo:mad:

bout 4.30'ish hopefully - got quite a bit done today though....but for sum reason ppl think that i'm not gettin anything done as i'm spending more n more time on GS - i think i'm just becoming more organised and getting things done faster that's all, why do ppl find dat hard to beleive?

Any plans for d weekend?

abhi jaa kur dekhti hoon kya horaha hein wahaan…

maine phir kuchch likha hai. :slight_smile:

dadoo di dadee de dand dukh de dilli de dukan daar danda di dawaiee de.

R u and Gondal_007 competing or wat? who can post most shair per day?!

Hum se jeeta kaun :)

Gondal_007 of course,,,

Kachha Papeeta ,Pakka Papeeta

kache papperh pakke papperh say it quickly atleast 50 times :D

She sells seashells on the seashore...:D

Kuchch din intezaar karo. I have a treasue trove of urdu poetry :)

so have i, but i never get time to share...but hey, im looking out for yours...

She sells sea-shells on the sea shores of Seychelles.

Singularity-Plurality-Singularism-Pluralism-Singularity-Pluraity....
(Tough isn't it ?)