Q1: What causes balloned belly (i.e. tond nikalna in urdu)?
Q2: How do u get rid of it… in quick time?
aik elastic kee belt aati hay woh pehn leyn jab kisi function ya dawat waghera pe jana ho
baaki time pe dheelay kapray pehnein
bas aur koi ilaj naheen hae ![]()
is k baray mein tab sochna chaiyay tha na when u were eating like there’s going to be no tomorrow ![]()
ab tond nikal chuki hay aur ab kak naheen ho sakta ![]()
bhai sahab ki shaadi ho rahi hai to ab tond ka khayal aaya..i think u should try to run alot..that should help..ek do minute main to janay say rahi
or get an ab cruncher or whatever those things r called...those exercise machines to reduce the tond..
i had it for some time, the only way one can get rid of that is Cardeo work out, specially running out doors. i lost about 38LBS last summer in19 weeks with intense cardeo work out and light weight training
*Originally posted by Nikema: *
i had it for some time, the only way one can get rid of that is Cardeo work out, specially running out doors. i lost about 38LBS last summer in19 weeks with intense cardeo work out and light weight training
sorry in 10 weeks, not in 19.
Well, I think our resident fitness guru Freto isnt around.
Running might help. You are in the gulf, right. U people can't stay without A.C. Well, I 'll tell u if you live in an apartment then after having dinner run down and up your stairs, ( I am telling u from experience, except I used to live on the 8th floor , U can imagine :-)
Do those scrunches (sp), they are the best. You lie down straight on ground. Place ur feet firmly on the floor. Place your hands behind your head or right at your nape. Then gradually move ur body whereby your forhead touches your knees. This will help contract ur tummy muscles.
There is yet another way of loosing weight. It will help overall to reduce weight. i lost 30 pounds in 2-3 weeks. But I can't tell the reason :-( that was without any excercise.
Hope that helps :-)
liposuction. quick and easy solution :D
Re: tond....
*Originally posted by armughal: *
Q2: How do u get rid of it.... in quick time?
It Depends If u are Married or Single ....... :D
The beer belly cannot be rid of easily. These crunchers and ab machines only strengthen but not minimize your abdominal muscles.
Right now, what you need to do is cardio workout to rid of the excess fat, starting off with:
30 minutes of running each day
Remember Physical education class where they use to make you skip ropes, twist, reach your feet and all that fun stuff. That is what you have to apply.
Try walking, jogging, biking, soccer, step class, or boxercise for a great cardio workout.
As for breathing when doing cardio, breathing technique is important. Try to keep a steady breathing rhythm. You should never have to gasp for air (slow it down if you do).
Have you ever done the bicycle while lying down? Lift your head 3-4 inches above the ground put your hands behind your head and start peddling with your feet for a good 15 minute session to decrease your waist and beer belly.
The Game Responds:
*In addition to doing cardio, try doing sit-ups whenever there is a commercial on the TV, fatass. People, That Is All.*
thanx for the advices people....
i think i'll stick to running 30 minutes a day....
and whoever mentioned AC, plz come down here and try living in 50 C, 90% humidity, without an AC.... :(
and its not that i am FAT, just dont want to get out of shape before my marriage :p
Re: Re: tond....
he is getting married....thats why he is asking......is there different workout techniques if a person is married or not???
*Originally posted by Golden_Scorpion: *
It Depends If u are Married or Single ....... :D
I have a severe tond.
[thumb=B]mota.JPG[/thumb]
I've just given up. I'm officially comfortable with my tond... the world had better get comfortable with it too :D