..:: TommyKnocker ::..

Out of everyone that has come and gone on this site, I miss none more than TommyKnocker. I remember when we used to flood back and forth in ebonics and stuff. I was just going through some old threads. It’s making me really sad. I remember he had the coolest avators - my favorite was the one with the black guy dancing. =)

Anyways, so he got married and announced that he would be leaving GupShup for good. He made an appearance a couple months ago, and even posted his shaadi pictures…and that was it. He was one of my favorite GS uncles. :frowning: He was, dare I say it, rad.

I want the rest of my GS uncle pals to promise me you won’t leave GS once you guys get married, okay? :teary1: Don’t do what TommyKnocker did to meeeeee.

Don’t do it. :teary1:

P.S. If anyone has his MSN ID or email address, please do tell him I said Salaam.

Re: ..:: TommyKnocker ::..

:(

He was a freakin' legend, you guys!

was he ??

please enlighten us more about him :)

hmm ji Tommy bhai was nice :slight_smile:
talked to him on msn few times :k:

achhe hi the bhai :slight_smile: ALLAH TALAH unko khush rakhain.

Ameen. Yea he was aweomse. He was my pal. :)

seen him around
never interacted directly though
One of the reasons , maybe, I rarely go out of cafe :smack:

What are you talking about he was the King of the Cafe! :snooty:

:bummer:
what happened to my memory - I recognize the ID but cant remember anything else

dang, i miss that guy, and the rest of the gang,

Jassoos I miss you too :hug:

i miss EMM :teary1:

:rolleyes:

I miss EvilmasterMind :(

:rolleyes: :rolleyes:

I miss Evilmastermind :p

i miss haider sayed, :(

patasha what you doing here,

I miss Kulloo :p

jassoos miyaaN im spamming here :smiley:

I miss Danial Shah and no i dont mis haider syed, thanx god he left! :yahoo:

Haider Syed had a hard day today - He hates weekends :grumpy:

Abhi woo change kar rahay hain, thooRi dair main aaieN gay :stuck_out_tongue:

oh no yaa’ni kay unhouN nay apnay mubarik qadam GS par rakhnay hain abhi? ok let me get ready…bahir jaa kar kankriyaaN kamah kar louN :blush: