Tom & Jerry

I was just watching Tom & Jerry and guess who I was reminded of?

Tom: Ehsan bhai
Jerry: Lois

:omg: :rotfl:

Re: Tom & Jerry

:naraz:

:konfused:

I wanted to be Tom :naraz:

:hmmm:

they remind me of me and myself...:D
:p

i miss tom & jerry now :(

are you sure? remember…tom never won, or got the girl

So Lois is a dude? :hmmm:

Its more like Phophiee the shailal man :blush:

Ehsan is BluHto :asa:
dunno who olive oyle and phophiee are :konfused:

LL and EB remind me of Road Runner & Wile E Coyote ..

in that order .....

beep beep ..

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. :omg:

I used to LOVE that cartoon!!!

beep beep hahahahahahaha
poor ehsan ji :smiley:
can never get his hands on me :barbie:
unless he bans me :bummer:

Ehsan is bluto? :rotfl: hahahahahaha :rotfl:

Popeye is .. ummm … TLK
and Olive oyl is Niksik :biggthumb:

“help popeye help!” OO melts

EB wants to kidnap Nikky all the time? oooooo! :khumar:

:fatee: baiNAqouf Jerry was clever & ishmart.. Tom was… ermmmm thinking how to put it nicely.. a bit… MATURE. :halo:

watch it. :mad:

daanT kion rhai hu.. mature he tu bola hai.. :vivo:

Bolnay ka bhi andaz hota hai. :naraz: