Do you think he should get married again?
given that he’s 50 years old and thrice divorced.
Do you think he should get married again?
given that he’s 50 years old and thrice divorced.
Re: Tom Cruise ki shaadi
from Desi perception: No, ab Allah Allah kare
from non-desi perception : why not! age and divorces are just numbers
There's plenty of women who are willing
Not me, but just saying :/
No, none of you have a chance
Oh, I could have him if I wanted him
snaps fingers
mm-hmm.
yup why not
No, none of you have a chance
The 'ladies' probably don't. ;)
no
Sure ehy not... If peer pagara can... Yeh tho phir tom cruise hai.
Next question. How many of you are willing to convert to Scientology? ![]()
Even if he does, it will end by the time his wifey is 33. Koi faida nahi
Again no
he should.
He should consult Shaikh Rasheed on this ....
fifty isn't old....he should.
he should not get married again. No - Never
so GS’s rishta aunties should try to hookup GS single girls with TC. Get in action…
Hell no. The marriage will inevitably end in divorce, with him being screwed over by the courts yet again. Plus, he's kind of nuts, so he shouldn't subject another woman to that.
He's not exactly bad looking for 50.. shame about all the side issues..