token!

[thumb=H]me25215_6885027.JPG[/thumb]

just a random pic of mine :smooth:

Nice pic :smooth:

lekin mae ye pic net per already dekh chuki hon :halo:

huh what do ya mean :hoonh:

o am i that popular or what ??

how do you guys know these things? What do you do? Hit rate desi dot com every day?

Ohh LA LA :love: I soo dig that yummy ever so biteable chin!

And the eyes..ohh the eyes…:blush:

:wink:

Is your name Paul ,and did you ever study in Ottawa?:o

Paul? Ottowa? MQ hands off he’s mine :mad:

And congratualtions on another bhaifriend :smiley:

LOL @paul and ottawa..

:biggthumb

lk, i thot u had a personal knight mad after you?!

droolin over everyone’s mustache and ear lobes, you!

some of us are still single too, ya know.

:kiss:

Commi my KNight turned King and went after a queen...didn't happen..t'was God's will..

So speaking of single... ;) Yeah I'm single..you hear that token? :D

tOken bhai if thtz u then yaara wOw !! i mean kewl yaar ;) watt lag jani hai GS ke larkiyo ke :D

huh wuts up with paul n ottawaa ?? n rate desi`z ??

thanks alot galzz ..

LN : yup .. i always enjoy talkin 2 singles :blush:

exactlyy ! too many horny ppl in here diggin n searchin for hotties

:disgust:

nice pic :k:

*Originally posted by Nazi83: *

whatt ??

and i swear i ain`t paul from ottawa!