TofiBaba ,zobia, MiniMe , zshan_ali , I am in Love ,choti.moti (merged)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY… :bday:

MANY MANY HAPPY RETURNS OF THE DAY! :yahoo:

Tum salaamat raho hazaar baras
Har baras k hoon din pachaas hazar :hugz:

May u have a day full of fun, laughter, gifts, a lot of happinesss and everything u wish for. :shireen:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to Tofibaba :bb:
May u have many more!

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ZOBIA!!!

ohho..

Happy Birthday Zobia :)

happpy:D

Yikes :hayaa: its Zobia’s B.D…OMG… Happy Basudday Zobia :hugz:

may Allah SWT bless you with the best of health, the best of iman and the best of this duyna and the best of aakhirat, Amin. may He bless you many more years of joy and may u always be a sources of happiness and sakoon for your parents and siblings, Amin.

:sheen:

:hayaa:

when did this happen?!

Happy Birthday Z…

:slight_smile: May you have an year full of blessings and happiness. I hope you succeed in everything you set out to do this year. I pray for your success. Always be happy, always smile. Always be willing to learn and teach others.
I hope this year turns out better than last for you. Many happy returns of the day.:bb:

-----------------------------------------

Happy Birthday TofiBaba! :slight_smile:

I wish you all the same as Zobia, may you prosper and have a year better than last. I hope this year brings lots of joy and happiness for you and may you find success in everything that you do. I wish you all the best and many happy returns of this joyous day.

**}{**appy ßirthday zobia n tofibaba
:bb:

Ist Jan ko to holiday hoti :s

Khair, Blessing anytime :-D

*Happy Birthing Day Zobi the Zobs *:-p

thank you guys :blush:

Ab jaldi say yeh bhi bta do kitnay saal ki ho gai ho???

HAPPY BIRTHDAY...

for that u hafta go thru me...i are selled the Age token heir

Where the cake is ? :-p

we'll be lucky if we all get ONE cupcake outta her :(

on 1st of January of course.. duh!

Happy B’day ZooBhiAa

Ps: I dun think it’s ur real B’day though… :chai:

9 :blush:

i dont like double figures :vivo:

chalo bhi sub loug line bana ker kheray hogaon…ata bhai :hugz: (yani k meray bhai) sub ko cake dain gain :hehe:

pehlai 13 ki thein.. ab 9 ki ho gaeen.. :hoonh:

:daaghu2:

we should make pinks bake us all a cake…afterall you and i were the first two ppl to vote for her…