Today’s strangest news for me, what about yours?

my CEO resigned.
Don’t know what happened to him but he resigned. Everything was going pretty normal when I got weird news of his resign.

Re: Today’s strangest news for me, what about yours?

maybe you should also resign
you know....
before the sh*t hits the fan

My strangest news came in on Tuesday yaar :)

:rolleyes:
was it really the strangest

^itni bari khabar thi ke bas behosh ho gaye they sab sun ker:halo:

??????????????????

that was a different one :slight_smile:

which different one ham bhi to sunain zara

then what happened on tuesday :konfused:

my fionce resigned :bummer:
joke

I woke up at 10:15am :halo:

^ hey I was about to write that :hehe:

hmmmmm...

i didnt come on gs for a whole day, i think last week :chai:

Inspite of my holidays I studied a lot today which I usually do not do on a holiday!

Copy cat … :clown:

I studied all day :chai:
(not strang for me tho, my mum was shocked:hehe:)

^ and I think u were reading the paper and drinking tea all day :aq:

^ jee nahi i genuinally studied :hehe:

well me not interesed in paper :yawn: and dnt drink tea either :snooty:

i took a shower:p