today i had!!!

My Graduation Ceremony :hula:

:yahoo: it’s oficial am a graduate :smiley:

Re: today i had!!!

Let me be the first to congrat. you!

Re: today i had!!!

Congratulations…:yahoo: :hula:

Re: today i had!!!

Yaani ab tum shaadi kay laiq ho ga’en :yahoo:

Congratzzzzzzzzzzzzz :bb:

Re: today i had!!!

congrats :bb:

Re: today i had!!!

shukriya people :slight_smile:
Arshad you were 1st in the thread:)

VG :hula: :yahoo: x 100000

P^K :smack: hamesha shaadi keh baare mai sochte ho

Kinky thanks yaar :slight_smile:

Re: today i had!!!

ohh ur gettin married tooo, congrats on ur shaadi and graduation lol

Re: today i had!!!

actually i was going to be ist..:smiley:
then by the time i got done he had allready posted..:halo:

Re: today i had!!!

i never..knew..about the wedding..thingy..?:naraz:
Sidz..how come??:frowning:

Re: today i had!!!

congratz sidz!

Re: today i had!!!

Congrats :stuck_out_tongue:

:hula:

Re: today i had!!!

Tumhari kion baachain khil rahi hain phir? :expressionless:

Congrats Sidz :bb:

Re: today i had!!!

DDDDDDDDDDDDDTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT..haven,t seen you in like 10 days..:clown:

Re: today i had!!!

oh man Sadaf..wish i could be good at urdu too..:bummer:

i want to write…baachain..too:D

Re: today i had!!!

i’ve been here :faizy:

Re: today i had!!!

:halo:

Re: today i had!!!

:smack: no i am not getting married yet
i havnt found my Dulha yet:blush:

Re: today i had!!!

ahhhhhhhhh..sidz..:blush:

take your time girl…:snooty:

Re: today i had!!!

congratz bacha :hugz:

graduate from what?

Re: today i had!!!

Ji haan jaisay ab aapki bachain khil gaie hain ----> :smiley: