To those who oppose, It is Permissible to say Ya Muhammad...continued

For those who are familiar with Pakistan Television, they would know that every night after Azaan-e-Isha, they recite/display a prayer/dua...

Allahuma Rabba Hazihi (Al) Dawat-il-Ta'am - wa (al)salata-e-Qaima - Aat-e-Muhammada (nil) waseela ta wal-fazeela (ta) - Wa-b-asshu muqamam Mahmooda (nil) Lazi w'adatta
(Nearest Meaning) Aye Allah! Iss purri pukaar kay rab aur iss kay nateejay mein kharee honay walee namaaz kay raab... tu Mohammad (SAWW) ko waseela o fazeelat atta farma aur unko Muqam-e-Mahmood par puhncha, jiss ka tu nay unn say wa'ada farmaiya hai. Baishak tu apnay wa'aday kay khilaf nahi karta

I have also heard this prayer recited in Masjid-e-Haraam and Masjid-e-Nabwi, in Saudi Arabia.

In the light of above discussion, Eastern Analog, are you saying that this prayer/dua is wrong? Because this prayer refers to shifa'a by the Prophet and refers to Muqam-e-Mahmud. What is your opinion on this?

Originally posted by Pristine:
For those who are familiar with Pakistan Television, they would know that every night after **Azaan-e-Isha, they recite/display a prayer/dua...

Allahuma Rabba Hazihi (Al) Dawat-il-Ta'am - wa (al)salata-e-Qaima - Aat-e-Muhammada (nil) waseela ta wal-fazeela (ta) - Wa-b-asshu muqamam Mahmooda (nil) Lazi w'adatta
(Nearest Meaning) Aye Allah! Iss purri pukaar kay rab aur iss kay nateejay mein kharee honay walee namaaz kay raab... tu Mohammad (SAWW) ko waseela o fazeelat atta farma aur unko Muqam-e-Mahmood par puhncha, jiss ka tu nay unn say wa'ada farmaiya hai. Baishak tu apnay wa'aday kay khilaf nahi karta

I have also heard this prayer recited in Masjid-e-Haraam and Masjid-e-Nabwi, in Saudi Arabia.

In the light of above discussion, Eastern Analog, are you saying that this prayer/dua is wrong? Because this prayer refers to shifa'a by the Prophet and refers to Muqam-e-Mahmud. What is your opinion on this?**

very good point bhai sahab. Love of Prophet (s.w) is a natural feeling. The wahabi kids of today does not know the meaning of this love and they are eating up our generation. May Allah gives us taufeeq to have more love of Prophet (s.w) and make him "waseela" while praying Insha-Allah.

faaslon ko takalluf hay hum say agar
hum bhee baybus naheen baysahara naheen
jaisay hee sabz gumbad nazar aaey ga
khud hee palkon say sajday tapak jain gay

No doubt about this dua, Pristine, but do go through the meaning once again

I do know arabic, and translated into urdu, its the same as sending durood and salam on Prophet SAW…asking Allah SWT to send Prophet SAW on Muqam-e-Mehmood.

This dua is not wrong in anyway, and to clear your concept about it, nowhere does this dua say that Oh Allah, give me a seat on muqaam-e-mehmood via the prayers of Prophet SAW.

Making dua for someone, or on behalf of someone is not wrong. We do it all the time, for our parents, for our loved ones, and no doubt, Prophet SAW always used to pray for his Ummah. But to say that he SAW will make sifarish for us on the day of judgement and because of that we will enter jannat is wrong. That is akin to what Christians believe Jesus Christ did for them by dying on the cross.

We will enter jannat based on our own actions, our own namaz, our own roza, our own ibadat. If we disregard all our obligations towards Allah SWT, and simply sing praises of Prophet SAW expecting to be forgiven based on his recommendation, thats not going to happen, as has been said numerous times in the Holy Qura’an.

Pristine brother,
Dont waste your time with this nuthead wahabi digital (eastern analog). They never believed in shifaat of Rasool-Allah (s.w) and will never do that. You have nice thoughts, just keep doing good deeds and keep praying to Allah subhanahu wa taala using ** waseela** of his beloved habib (s.w). Insha-Allah we will succeed.

Eastern Analog: Do you follow the teachings of Abdul Wahab or do you believe in Quran and Sunnah?

I personally believe in the oneness of Allah and in the Quran and Sunnah of the prophet. Azam is making allegations here, so I just want to hear it from you yourself.

Jazakallah

Brother Azam, your posts are very nice to read Masha Allah. You are an aashiq-e-Rasool alhamdulillaH. The naatiyya shairee you quote is beautiful.

If someone does not believe in the shafa'at of Habib Allah it is up to them. But there is ample evidence from the Qur'an and the hadith sharif about this and if fact it is part of the orthodox sunni aqeedah too of Imam Tahawi that we belief in the Shaf'at.

Agar koi naa maane to uss ki marzi.

Kaash mahshar mein jab unkii aamad ho aur
sab bhaijain unki shaukat pe laakhon salaam
mujh se khidmat kay qudsi keheen haan Raza
Mustafa jaan e rahmat pe laakhoN salaam!

sal Allahu alayhi wa sallam.

gardish-e-chashm-e-naaz mein, sadaqay tere yeh keh to day:
"Lay chalo isko khuld mein, yeh to hamaara ho gya!"

Masha-Allah Asif bhai sahab. Buhut khoob.

Mustafa jane rehmat pay laakhon salam!

baishak. Hoor o malak, jin o ins, malaik bhaijain salam merey kamlee waley aaqa par.

ya Rasool allah (s.w) madad

"mustafa janey rehmat pay lakhon salam"

“mustafa janey rehmat pay lakhon salam”

Az Aala Hazrat says:

Main to maalik hi kahoonga ke ho maalik ke Habib
Yaani mahboob o muhibb mein nahin mera tera!

and

Aaj le unkii khabr,aaj madad maang un se
Kal na maaneinge, qiyaamat mein agar maan gya!

Assalatu wa assalamu alayka Ya rasool Allah
assalatu wa assalamu alayka Ya Habib Allah

sal Allahu alayhi wa sallam!

"mustafa janey rehmat pay lakhon salam"

Originally posted by Azam:
Pristine brother,
Dont waste your time with this nuthead **wahabi digital
(eastern analog). They never believed in shifaat of Rasool-Allah (s.w) and will never do that. You have nice thoughts, just keep doing good deeds and keep praying to Allah subhanahu wa taala using ** waseela** of his beloved habib (s.w). Insha-Allah we will succeed.**

Masha'llah. Brother, these so-called salafies (wahabies) are a very very small sect comparing to us Ahlus-Sunnah wal jama^ah. Look at how contradictive their beliefs are!!

Originally posted by Pristine:
For those who are familiar with Pakistan Television, they would know that every night after **Azaan-e-Isha, they recite/display a prayer/dua...

In the light of above discussion, Eastern Analog, are you saying that this prayer/dua is wrong? Because this prayer refers to shifa'a by the Prophet and refers to Muqam-e-Mahmud. What is your opinion on this?**

Brother, it's absolute contradiction! But who's there to listen. Subhanallah, those who say these things and dispraise the Prophet and make it shirk to visit his grave and to make milad and all of the actions that were done by Sahabah and True Scholars, those who oppose are losing a great amount of khayr. May Allah guide them.

These people are heedless. They have nothing better to do than corrupt islam with fabricated hadith and alteration in the verses of Quran.

EA, Cooldude its useless to debate with these bigots!!! They will only say what their forefathers did and what they told them. They will continue to hold the rituals of Non-muslims close to them when Prophet Mohammad asked us not to follow the ways of non-muslims.

They have clearly shown us that those fabricated hadiths are indeed fabricated. They have not given single hadith with its proper references.

They go soo far in praising Mohammad that they cross every single line of kufr and disblieive. Think about this Hadith:

Prophet Mohammad said: "Do not exaggerate in praising me as the Christians exaggerated in praising the Son of Maryam (Eesaa) (alaihis-salaam), for verily I am only a slave, so say slave of Allaah and His Messenger " [Bukhari]

The Prophet said: "When you ask, then ask Allaah, and when you seek help seek help from Allaah alone "

Prophet Mohammad said: "Whoever dies while calling upon other than Allaah shall enter the Hell fire " [Bukhari]

As for as wahabis are concern well, Al-Wahabb is one of the beautiful names of Allaah meaning the all-giver and so how can anyone twist this beautiful name and Allah says in Quran: “And do not insult by nicknames” Al Hujuraat 49:11

Do you still ignore what Allah says in quran and claim to be doing dawah, shame on you.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Take it easy.

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

----*High Priest-OF-Painful Truth*----

Cooldude...

I mentioned this in another thread to Azam as well.
When someone asks me about my religious identity, my response is "Muslim".
When someone asks Azam his religious identity, his response is "Shia".

I do not get into sects, and do not wish to get into them. Its all about clearing up your beliefs, and approaching Allah SWT for everything, NOONE else.

The term "Waseela" has been so terribly misused in our religious culture that it has lost its original meaning. A waseela is simply a 'means'. Prophet SAW was a waseela for us to get hidayat. Similary, a doctor is a waseela for us to get shifa from ailments. Our employer is a waseela for us to get money.
Where is the hidayat, shifa and money actually coming from? From Allah SWT of course. But if people insist of using Prophet SAW as an object of prayer, then can we go to our doctors and say, Ya Doctor, please give me shifa? Food for thought.

Rest is upto Allah SWT.

Originally posted by The Watcher:
*Wahabies are heedless. They have nothing better to do than corrupt islam with fabricated hadith and alteration in the verses of Quran.

HUH. Stubborness is your desease.
Al-Hamdulillah we are clear of Doubt and contradiction unlike the wahabies' ^aqeedah.

Wahabies comes from the name: Muhammad Bin ^abdil Wahab who was a big innovator who opposed Islam in many Islamic issues and opposed Ijma^ severly, the one who was dispraised by his own honorable father who was pious man, he said about his son M. A. Wahab that he will be evil, and his brohter as well, he authored a book called ..the refutation of wahaiyah. All Muslism were blasphemed by that sect and they believe that their madhab is part of Islam opposing all Madahib.

I don't understand why adminstration can't see your crukedness.. Allahu-Akbar.

Ya Allah. Ya Habibi ya Rassulallah, Ya Habibi, Ya Khayra Khalqillah, Ya sayidal-Anbiya', Ya Rahmatan lil^alameen, Ya Muhammad Ya Muhammad, Ya Rassul, Ya Sayid, Ya Habibi, Ya Khatamal-Anbiya' wal mursaleen.

O Allah. O Beloved, O Master, O Prophet, Best of creations, O master of all Prophets, O mercy to humanity, O Muhammad, O Muhammad, O Messenger, O master, The seal of the Prophets.

Ya Allah Madadd, Ya Rassulallah Madadd. O Allah we ask you by the virtue of the Prophet to grant us unity and to let us die as Muslims and to grant us a drink from the basin of the Prophet, a drink which will fulfill or thirst. Ameen.

Ahmad G you said:

"quote:

Originally posted by The Watcher:
Wahabies are heedless. They have nothing better to do than corrupt islam with fabricated hadith and alteration in the verses of Quran.

HUH. Stubborness is your desease.
Al-Hamdulillah we are clear of Doubt and contradiction unlike the wahabies’ ^aqeedah."

Now forget everything about you innovating new things into Islam and me telling you that it is against Islamic way and prophet’s traditions.

JUST TELL ME WHERE HAVE I SAID THOSE WORDS WHICH YOU QUOTED UNDER MY NAME?

I never said those words, why did you had to creat a lie against me and post/quote those words?

You confirm what I have been saying for months, you create LIES and FABRICATE hadiths to meet your needs and to fullfil your corrupt desires.

This is the 2nd time you done this but still you fair to provide any references to the that post/thread in which I may have said those words?
You are one grand-liar, a bidaatti.

Lets see if you can give us some and show us in which post have I said those words. Lets see how truthful you are…

You fail to handle the truth, you fail to deal with the truth, instead you creat lies against it. lol and still you fail. lol!!!

[This message has been edited by The Watcher (edited January 12, 2001).]

That was a bit harsh watcher, it's not good to call people Kafir as only Allah knows best. However, you do have some valid points.

CoolD, I edited the post.

Lets see if he can answer my questions/requests.

First of all you are a gross and disgraceful person and have no respect. Second you have the major attitude problem that you must fix before talking to people. And third you don't know what you are talking about, therefore you go forth saying that I came with fabrications. Well know that Allah is my witness that I have not posted anything on this site except I verified it's resource and reference and I posted all of the references. Unlike you who COPIES AND PASTES COPIES AND PASTES COPIES PASTES...

And last, what are you talking about?! what was it that you need?!

And ultimately, I ask you to go back to all of my posts and anwere my requests there among them.. No need to change the topic. But know that I AM the who ended up with the reliable proves. Interpreting verses the way YOU like are not references!.