Re: To start a revolution...
Yaar we just need to get nuked to solve our issues. Get rid of the people with issues then no one left to raise issues.
Good article.
but in order to have change we need to sacrifice. are we ready?
Re: To start a revolution…
taken from the life of Prophet:saw: through which he brought about the most complete revolution in this world ever.
no, hardly anyone...everyone will...say...pehley tum bismilla karo..phir mai aao ga :D
taken from the life of Prophet through which he brought about the most complete revolution in this world ever.
i 100 % agree with you....
infact Dr.Asrar Ahmed have done a tremendous work and reserch on it...
Re: To start a revolution…
Bhai ji me no leader :halo: . I was just saying that keeping all the different crisises we had in last 6 months in mind.
the truth is pakistanis just like to make a lot of shor. No leader has ever been allowed to lead, no one appreciates anyone elses oppinion enough to say i was wrong or to the extent that they follow someone elses vision. every pakistani is a leader, 160 million presidents, 160 million prime ministers, 160 million chief justices.
so as such i dont think its a call for a revolution although it'll take a revolution just to get over this mentality.
i as nearly all of us suffer from this, and im not that fussed by it all but i think this is impeding development. it'd be nice to know, in great depth, where the country wants to be in say xx number of years, so we can judge those in charge constructively
So when's the revolution? Wake me up when it begins. :)