how do i start a new journal, is it possible.
or
when i new entry is added will it be listed in the latest journals?
how do i start a new journal, is it possible.
or
when i new entry is added will it be listed in the latest journals?
Re: to star a new journal
helloooo
GS support team team, can u plz help me with this?
Sabar kar lo, 4 hours mein jawab chahiye kia?
You can only start the journal once. Once you start the journal, the new "journal" is called an entry, and you can keep adding as many entries as you want.
arre kya yaar, then where will my journal appear once its gone from the latest journsls.
Keep adding entries ![]()
'm sorry to ask the ? again, i think u dint understand my ?
"where will my journal appear once its gone from the latest journsls list"
It'll still be there in the database, but it won't be in the list of those few receont journals as more people would have updated their journals. It's just like If we stop talking in this thread, it'll still be on gupshup, but it'll eventually go down the list and then go to 2nd page and so on. And as I said before, if you really love to have your journal entry on the top in the recent entry list, keep adding entries. Get it?
thanx
one more thing plz...
when i log into google 'n type arfaz i get the gs profile, which is infact really good.
the problem is just that they are displayin my e-mail address as well, which i dont want. i have removed my e-mail id from the public profile here. but it is still appearing in google.
how do i sort this out....?
Profile > Edit Options > Check off the 4th box from top (Receive Email from other members)