You will be able to see the world once you take your head out of sand:
DAWN.COM | Pakistan | Kayani visits battle zone, vows to rout terrorists
As I said before, stop making fool of yourself ![]()
You will be able to see the world once you take your head out of sand:
DAWN.COM | Pakistan | Kayani visits battle zone, vows to rout terrorists
As I said before, stop making fool of yourself ![]()
Bravo finally … your army chief was able to set foot on Pakistani soil … so is all the area recovered … it is day 25 … clock is ticking ![]()
he had visited earlier in June also … please enlighten us why is he visiting again .. http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/the-newspaper/front-page/kayani-spends-day-in-s.-waziristan-troops-told-to-avoid-civilian-deaths-coas-669
This was your question:
To which I posted the link about Kyani’s latest visit.
Now please stop making more fool of yourself, I am already bursting with laughter..
Who is making fool of who … the situation in Waziristan is known to one and all … dil ko khush rakhe ko galib yeh khayal acha hai …
There are soldiers dying in that area and you are laughing … man you really must have hate in your heart … what can i say … i will pray for you !!!
Re: to pakistan…we’ll retaliate strongly
^^
Khisyani Billi Khamba Nochay
It took 17 days .... and it is day 24 in South Waziristan ..... an area 1/10 th the size of East Pakistan..... the figters on other side have no airforce no navy .... yet there is no end in sight !!!!!
Yes i guess more days have passed and more have to pass, but eventually in 2-3 months time it will be over, and army did gave the estimated timeline for the operation...
Now how long have your more than half a million troops are banging their heads in the mountains of Kashmir and you are still not able to call it a safe area? any ideas, i guess it is almost 20 odd years if not more...
You can add this as well in my points above, this will help to calculate the time required by ur army to disintegrate Pakistan...
Yes i guess more days have passed and more have to pass, but eventually in 2-3 months time it will be over, and army did gave the estimated timeline for the operation...
Now how long have your more than half a million troops are banging their heads in the mountains of Kashmir and you are still not able to call it a safe area? any ideas, i guess it is almost 20 odd years if not more...
You can add this as well in my points above, this will help to calculate the time required by ur army to disintegrate Pakistan...
I had offered this to your friend and will do the same to you .... please visit Kashmir like thousands of ordinary India's who have been visiting Kashmir !!!!! Wish you could visit South Waziristan ...... and that is the reality :D
Kashmir has a high number of troops because of the terror groups that operate from Pakistani soil !!!! This has been the major problem as far as Kashmir is concerned. If Pakistan is to keep up to its pledge and stop terror groups like LeT, JeM and HM .... the level of violence (which has reduced considerably) will also come down!!!!!
Just in case you forget .... the disintegration of Pakistan (the eastern part) was brought about the Bengalis who ....something that is accepted by your own politicans now ....... so India neither has nor will need to disintegrate Pakistan .... though it is possible from internal issues !!!!!
Re: to pakistan…we’ll retaliate strongly
sometimes we have to just pity the likes of hanibal and marasi-dee; they seem to say and type whatever however dumb and untruthful that may be, to make an argument. why do you guys insist on embarassing yourself?
the latest in this is the statement about trrops in Kashmir? did you guys realize the troops are there to stop terrorists from sneaking in from across the border? ofcourse you knew that, still you’ll come and make that dumb statement because…well you just want to make an argument
what a bunch of wasted molecules!
I had offered this to your friend and will do the same to you .... please visit Kashmir like thousands of ordinary India's who have been visiting Kashmir !!!!! Wish you could visit South Waziristan ...... and that is the reality :D
Kashmir has a high number of troops because of the terror groups that operate from Pakistani soil !!!! This has been the major problem as far as Kashmir is concerned. If Pakistan is to keep up to its pledge and stop terror groups like LeT, JeM and HM .... the level of violence (which has reduced considerably) will also come down!!!!!
Just in case you forget .... the disintegration of Pakistan (the eastern part) was brought about the Bengalis who ....something that is accepted by your own politicans now ....... so India neither has nor will need to disintegrate Pakistan .... though it is possible from internal issues !!!!!
Please be specific, what is your more than a half million army doing in Kashmir? why every other day there is killing or rape incident involving security forces if the region is so peaceful, as for waziristan, yes we accept the fact ( unlike you) that there is military operation underway...
So India is saying ( as per you) that it is up to Pakistan and not India to keep violence level low, as Indian forces have no say over it and they have been depended on Pakistan to defeat a outfit.. you made my day.. no wonder 20 out of 29 states are under Maoist/rebel threat/control
keep your head in the sand and live on what are you living on so far...
Most of the time we have trolls like Jalaluddin who so desperate that they have to disguise under muslim name…
so ur troops have then failed you so far, and the reason for that may be, because they are busy in killing the youth and raping women in Indian Held Kashmir..
Re: to pakistan.....we’ll retaliate strongly
^ no you have it wrong as usual. The troops are and will be there pretty much forever because we don't expect the cross border terrorist attacks to end anytime soon. We wish that wasn't the case but given the nature and state of Pakistan, that is the way things are.
So you are saying that you have no solution to the problem...
and you would prefer to bleed to death... your choice
Anyway, India is paying for its own sins, India is one who started cross-border terrorism... remember or because it was you doing so it was right.... ( keeping Indian standards in mind)
^ again you are wrong. There is a solution and we have been stating it for ever. Pakistan has to seriously chase after and destroy all terror infrastructure from inside Pakistan. There has to be continuous vigil that these do not re-surface. When this happens consistenty and maintained for a decade or so, then we (both India and Pakistan) can have reasonable assurance that terrorism has been subdued.
Only in the past 6 months or so has Pakistan started real serious efforts in this regard, so yeah, we have a ways to go
^ again you are wrong. There is a solution and we have been stating it for ever. Pakistan has to seriously chase after and destroy all terror infrastructure from inside Pakistan. There has to be continuous vigil that these do not re-surface. When this happens consistenty and maintained for a decade or so, then we (both India and Pakistan) can have reasonable assurance that terrorism has been subdued.
Only in the past 6 months or so has Pakistan started real serious efforts in this regard, so yeah, we have a ways to go
Bhoolay Badshah, Kashmir is disputed territory... have this ever went through your mind, and what ever is happening in Kashmir is Freedom struggle against the occupier...
So what you call terrorism is actually a struggle from the people of Kashmir to get out of India... i know it is hard to understand for you that why these fools want to leave or disassociate themselves from the paradise of India.. but i guess it doesn't matter here.... i know it is hard to grasp for you but.. Pakistan on the other hand had nothing to do to curb terrorism in India.. it is you problem you solve it.... solve the Kashmir issue and there will be no terrorism left, if there is any... again it is hard to swallow pill for you
^ so genious, tell me this. If you say Kashmir is India's problem and that India has to solve it, why does it burn your bottom if India choses to leave troops there?
Some of you guys keep shouting about this but nobody cares.
^ so genious, tell me this. If you say Kashmir is India's problem and that India has to solve it, why does it burn your bottom if India choses to leave troops there?
Some of you guys keep shouting about this but nobody cares.
See you have got major problems...
Kashmir ain't India's problem.. i Have written it as DISPUTED territory, did you missed that you have ignored it...
Please be specific, what is your more than a half million army doing in Kashmir? why every other day there is killing or rape incident involving security forces if the region is so peaceful, as for waziristan, yes we accept the fact ( unlike you) that there is military operation underway...
keep your head in the sand and live on what are you living on so far...
Kashmir is part of India so they keep half a million army or thye dont keep army ... that is a decision taken by them .... hope you do understand that :D
As for rapes and murder ..... as i have said before ... once the terror groups that are operating from Pakistan are defeated unfortunately the killings of muslims in Kashmir will continue ... time for Pakistanis to relaize that the terror groups they support are responsible for the killings of Kashmiri's .... Were there daily killing before 1989 ... no ... what has changed since then .... Pakistan's policy of pushing the unemployed militants used in Afghanistan .... and when Pakistan was forced in 2001 to stop them from going to Kashmir ... guess where they went :D ...... So till the support to these terrorists is not stopped .... the whole region will suffer !!!
As for head in sand ..... we can still afford to .... you better run ... otherwise Taliban aa jainge :D
See you have got major problems...
Kashmir ain't India's problem.. i Have written it as DISPUTED territory, did you missed that you have ignored it...
Yes it is disputed territory and India has been saying that it needs to be solved by dialogue .... time and again this is dicussed and then Pakistan decides that it doesn't want to do it !!!!! See what happened after Lahore ..... India and Pakistan decided to talk about Kashmir and then your general sold you the idea that he was trying to "highlight" Kashmir problem !!! took you 9 years to get rid of him :D
So you are saying that you have no solution to the problem...
and you would prefer to bleed to death... your choice
Anyway, India is paying for its own sins, India is one who started cross-border terrorism... remember or because it was you doing so it was right.... ( keeping Indian standards in mind)
I agree with U brother hanibal, thats why world today term India as factory and largest exporter of terrorists. In fact Indians teach lessons of hatred to their children in religious schools and use teachings from their religious scriptures to brainwash them to be future terrorists. BAD BAD INDIA INDEED.
Kashmir is part of India so they keep half a million army or thye dont keep army ...
Yes it is disputed territory and India has been saying that it needs to be solved by dialogue ...
Yaar kiya bongiaN maar rahey ho? Kisi ek baat pay to Qaim raho.
Thanks.