To our enemies: Do you want to terrorize Pakistan?

Well you are mistaken! If anything, these recent terrorist activities have strenghten our resolve to fight your paid/trained terrorists and sent them to their rightfull place - a burning hole in hell!

With each terrorist act on Pakistani soil, true sons and daughters of this nation are getting united like never before! And God willing, we will crush you!

Musalmaan MushkiloN say ghabraya nahi karta (Qaid-e-Azam)

I know how some of you, who are too ashamed to call themselves by their nationality - come on this board disguised as Pakistanis, with an agenda to plant seeds of hatred among us. You will not succeed, we will always figure you!

YaqeeN Moh’kam, Amal Peham, Muhabbat Fath-e-Alam
*Jihad-e-Zindgaani maiN haiN yay MardoN ki ShamsheereiN *
(Allama Hazrat Iqbal)

Pakistan Zindabad!
My life for my country!

Re: To our enemies: Do you want to terrorize Pakistan?

In order to get out this mess, Pakistan has to do two things

1) Attack the Head Quarters of these terrorists and send them to hell ( Pakistan Army is going to attach waziristan in few days, with the help o Allah All Mighty, Pak Army would be able to wipe out these roaches

2) Attack the countries with the same tactics, i.e. exploit the weakness of those countries, support the separatist movements.

By doing above two, the enemies will get the message that peace is the only way to survive...

^^ Maoists need some "welfare" activities. Thats right! ;)

Just a thought:

• If Venezuela can kick out american embassador;
  • If North Korea can threaten America with war if it ever tried to put some kind of blokade on it

America listens!

This is the only language they understand. I say take a radical step and kick out american and indian embassadors, block the NATO supplies. Refuse any "aid" from america, we really don't need that! Our country is strong enough to live on its own, once these bloody politicians are out!

Throw likes of Rehman Malik, Hussain Haqqani and Zardari and countless other politicians in camps in Wazirstan.

We need a Pakistani Putin! Hell with western democracy and all that Bull$hit! Whoever brings stability to our country is our hero! No matter from which department he comes!

Totally Agree

We will get one, the leader is in making, the darker night, the brighter the day would be....

I agree with U bro Mirasi, U can do it too, U can kick Americans out of ur country, no need to fear their weapons, U are a Muslim, U guys have to remember this, have faith in ALLAH. Remember what can muslims do, remember battle of BADR. ALLAH says in holy quran that U muslims are best of ppls evolved for humankind, u can do anything.

**KAFIR HAI TO SHAMSHEER PE KARTA HAI BHAROSA

MUSLIM HAI TO BE TEG BHI LARTA HAI SIPAHI.

**My best wishes for the best ppls evolved for humankind.

Peace.

we don't really need to support maoists or anyone else. What we need to do now is to focus on getting rid of Taliban, brother marasi-dee, while i applaud your patriotism, i have to say that sadly, you are mistaken about intentions and motivations of terrorists.

^^ The problem is that these terrorists are just foot soldiers. In order to get rid of them completely, we'll have to get to the source and give a very clear message to their sponsers that if you can exploit our vulnerabilties, we also have options.

We need to speak in a language that they understand.

The final aim of course is to have a peacful life for all in this region.

the enemies live within... open ur eyes before u try removing dirt from someone else's eye.... keep ur house in order...

MD you believe in conspiracy theories as if they are part of "Wahee".

Kicking out Ambsessadors is a dimwit idea that is practiced by the "international low-lifes". Copying the low-lifes will hardly get Pakistan the respect that it deserves in the global village of today.

Diplomatic staff of another country living in Pak should be given highest respect not only from the modern norms, but even from Mohammad pbuh norms.

You know that killing or disrespecting an ambassador is simply an act of war.

So go easy on your emotional outbursts. Will ya.

Coming back to the point of dealing with other countries who support terrorists in Pak.

here is the more realistic list.

1. Taliban - Money coming from Arab charities located in SA, Gulf, and weapons coming from Russians.

2. BLA - money coming from Arab charities and Balochis settled in Gulf. and weapons coming from Indians.

However BLA is a tiny fry in the big pond called Pakistan. So the only credible threat are the Taliban. Hence all our efforts should be directed towards warning the Taliban supporters located in the Gulf, and Saudi.

Mods, why was my post deleted from this thread? Practice censorship much? :rolleyes: Anytime someone criticizes Islamic fundamentalists, their posts get deleted. Why?

Well are you aware of what this "high life diplomatic staff" doing in Pakistan for the past many years?

If someone is guest in my country (s)he should respect the law of host country failing to do so means diplomatic immunity being removed or the guy being called person non grata!

This is very well stated in Viena convention.

Actually any post criticizing hindu fundamentalists is removed immediately.

Mine post about hindu fundamentalists is gone…

No they are not
i have read hundreds of posts saying bad thigns about islam
and i really am proud (not always agree with the mods) but am really proud that
they do allow Indian who are round the clock criticising Islam and Pakistan to let them vent their frustration.

I am twice kicked out of Indian forums where i did put not as harsh articles against indian like Indians post here. Believe me Pakistan forums have bigger heart then a lion. Kuddo’s to them.

Eating mangoes!

By the way what the heck do you mean by "High life diplomatic staff"?

What high life they have in Pak. Poor thangs can't even go to a restaurant to eat,
They can't keep their families and children with them. And you say high-life?

At least we should treat them fairly like they treat our diplomatic staff in DC.

Do they cuddle our diplomatic staff? really?
hmmmm i doubt that mate.

Bad joke? perhaps?

Our diplomats can live in DC, take their families with them (if they wish to), go out and eat at their will, live in homes in the neighborhood of their choosing et. etc.

The same should be provided by us to the diplomatic staff to all the countries (and not just USA).

And why not? Are we stopping them to? Last time I checked, there is no such restriction on them. If THEY don't want to bring their families to Pak for whatever reason, it is THEIR problem.

At least we should treat them fairly like they treat our diplomatic staff in DC.

Exactly! We should treat them the same way our diplomatic staff is being treated in DC. We should search them thorougly on the airport, strip them if necessary. Check their movement around sensitive installations etc.

If any one of those is caught with illegal weapons, or dressed (even bearing false beard) like Taliban or found involved in other illegal activities (s)he should be interrogated and expelled.

This is what Vienna Convention says.

Do you have problem with that?

Jaanu stop whining (with all due respect, nothing personal)
even our politician can't take their family out for dinner these days. hehehhe

Agree with point 1 but which countries are you referring to in point 2?

someone has not yet had enough of their own medicine......