To My Phrindzzzzzzzzzzzzz (Part.3)

:salam2:

Long time no home hi no home hay. anyhow i imagined u all ahm. why don’t u check against ur name :whistling: :cb:

As usual **Aaliyahkhan **on top

Aleesha Chaudhary

Dard1 is now promoted :yahoo: She now Dard2

Faris Udeen

**Foxytoxy **

GR8 LEO

Khamosh Girl

Lippy - The Jandoo Baam :omg:

The Awwwoooooooooosm :smooth: Me :e6:

Little Princess please greet her as she won flooding competition :rotfl:

Naina Ishaq

Punjabi Kuri

arrr arrrrrr Queen Maliha

Sabzi opps i mean RabZZZ - The Vegetarian :cb:

Sanaasif

M/s SaNafooz

Sannan Bhai :cheer:

All time lazy - Sara Javed

Apna Paji Sami

Sidra - Ms phislo tind :smiley:

The Cute… is she?

**Virgo Girl **

:hbk:

Re: To My Phrindzzzzzzzzzzzzz (Part.3)

uuurrrgggghhhhh . i hate myself

Rabiz U selling sabiz so i think is suit u :biggthumb: :cb:

thank u :@:

u r looking so cute :@:

rabbit is my fav animal. but u didnt gave me rabbit :@:

mine too :wub:

:emmy: rabbit is mine

jandoo baam :rotfl: :rotfl:

Now , that’s what you had to say to me? :faizy: :@: :hehe:

:shoaby: :shoaby: :shoaby: :shoaby:

**acha hai

shukr hai me bch gya**

i wonder why AK bhai is always on top in LKK`s Every list?

:konfused:

why i am not in the list LKK?

its still a mystery :@:

i think LKK wanna commit suicide !! so he is behind my bhai :D

:omg: n i thought there is some manufacturing defect in LKK thats y he keep AK bhai always on the top :omg:

u already hav 1 :@:

Yupe Jando baam wali jo mera dil le kr chuppi :omg: she came to sell jando baam but stolen the heart. guyz beaware from her :cheer:

b’boz ur not in my phrind list thats why

BM! that time u was sleeping just try not to sleep next time :wink:

but i want the above one too :@:

oky u can hav it but u hav to return me once u finished :wub: :wink:

no :@: m not gonna return u :snooty:

oky u can keep it but u hav to tk extra care b’coz its so cute :wub: u hav to brush its theet every morning n give him especial vegitables (don’t buy from Sabzi b’coz uski sabzi basi hoti hy :omg: ) u hav to massage, or don’t let it go outside in sun warna color dark ho jayga :cb: etc etc

m gonna drown it in tub full of water :@: