To My Phrindz (Part - 8)

:salam2:

I feeling :is: by posting now part-8 of its series. This time i brought totally different things for my phrindz :hugz: Here my phrindz can check what the images tells about themselve by writing the said things (as shown in both images) against theirs names.

Have fun and always wear seat-belt :wink:

:cb:

Re: To My Phrindz (Part - 8)

So wait a Minute… I am apparently the following.

F Loves people, wild and crazy adore you.

***A ***Crazy

R Funny

***I ***Is really sweet and romantic.

S Makes people laugh.

Oh my thats pretty damn accurate. :hayaa:

hehehe and i guess its true n reflect u :)

L-Is a very good kisser :kiss:
I-Is really sweet and Romantic :wub:
P-Popular with all type of people :wave:
P-Popular with all type of people
Y-is loved by everyone ! :slight_smile:

Yeah , agreed :blush:

**Amazing Thread LKK bhai :lifey:

Should i Use my Real Name Waleed or Wolly :blush:

:faizy:**

^ Up to you :)

:eek: :omg:

:hat: waleed bhai :lifey: u can use waleed, then whaleedhbk, then hbk, then wolly :wink:

i tryed it with my real name and the result was good.....hahaha.....me likey....

S => Makes people laugh Oh really :eek: ?!
I => Is really sweet and romantic M not Sweet :nahi: but M Romanchak :wub:
D => Best Girlfriend ever Gotta ask to that guy then :hmmm:
R => Funny Now that’s funny :omg:
A => Crazy Ohhh Yeaaa I am :yahoo:

lolz @ ‘R’ :omg:

^ you didn’t do yours? :faizy:

Check in another thread :@:

You are supposed to post here , why in other thread? :faizy:

I was about to post for each of my friends and it will take lot of time to upload images. So i decided to open it like this :@:

You didn’t get what I asked man .. post lethal kamikaze alphabetics ..lets show what your name says :champ:

L = Is A Very Good Kisser :blush:

E = Has Gorgeous Eyes Thats true :smooth:

T = **A Smile To Die For How do i knw :hoonh: **

H = Stick To One Yeah righ :hypo:

A = Crazy No doubt i am :@:

L = Is A Very Good Kisser :lifey:

K = **Hot boly to garam **

A = Crazy Ab itna bhi nahi hoon :vivo:

M = Makes Dating Fun :yahoo: