To my Phrindsssssssssssss (Part.2)

:salam:
My phrinds always make me laugh :cb: and i’m sure they’ll make u too laugh :omg: Check theirs naughty stuffs :rotfl:

Here is @aaliyahkhan1;

-----------------

@RabZZZ; with her gangs

](http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yn_homK-hds&feature=related)

@GR8 LEO; and @waleedhbk;

Pink Fig, AC, Nina

](http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IWjLslwJgKc&feature=related)

VG & PK

here is the lippy she always care :@:

for sidz n the cute :omg:

P.S. i tried to use the link but the videos are not displaying here and i don’t knw why :hmmm:when i click edit button its shows only 1 inserted link but when i see (after saving/posting) its shows 2 of each?
I tried my best but still i can’t. Thanx waleed bhai for helping me :slight_smile:

Re: To my Phrindsssssssssssss (Part.2)

u didnt make jori of lippy with anyone :hmmm: thats unfair to us

achaaa main bhi aaa ghia

Yahan pr kuch videos display nahi ho rahi u ko jori ki pari hy :smack2:

:cb:

i always think beyond ur thoughts ^^

i wonder why always LKK start keeping Ak Bhai Along side :wink: Is Any Specific Reason Behind It !!

Acha now tell me why u and PK fighting :faizy: :omg: u both r funny :omg: :omg:

Sid and Cute And AK r the best yar :omg: :omg:

Awesome thread :k:

Ur too good :smiley:

**Hahahahahahahahahhah :omg::omg::omg::omg:

Utar jao Chawlo :omg:
khaan to pehle Bismillah pari si :omg:

Cute jee main left wali hoon :omg::omg:

**i like to moo it moo it :omg::omg:

Nothing especial yaar except she’s funny girl

:omg: :omg:

AK what did i said u yesterday u like to MOO MOO :omg:

Sidz tell me u ne read kiya tha :omg:

Sidz! the white one (dogi with gun) is funnymonkey hehe hehe :rotfl:

here comes the new entry of boredman and Sannan Bhai :omg: :rotfl: :omg:

:rotfl::rotfl: Luuuuuuuuuuuved it :k:

Kiya readkiya tha :konfused:

LLL ;;; awww , so nice of u :slight_smile: n videos r funny :rotfl: :omg:

VG, do accept it , there is no one like Lippy, she is always unique :blush:
But you r welcome to put name with me :wink:

yes sure lippy is great

Chummi vi le lai te paisay ve nhe dete :omg: :omg: :omg: :omg: :omg:

thank you :k:

:rotfl: :rotfl:

same here BM bhaijan :smiley: !!! i too sometimes think y LKK keeps AK along :wink: LKK bolo bolo tell tell :faizy:

yeah sure lippy :wub: … LKK make my jori with Lippy also :blush: