To Ms.Sheikh

So heres my e-story. Once upon a time i said i wouldnt fall in love espeically over the effin net… HOW LAME! So my Dost he was dropping game wiv a female, she was okay i guess, i talked to her over the phone and via msn. But they were talking for a while and apparently it was serious he wanted to marry her. But She had some issues and she decided to end it by telling him she got engaged/married. But they kept talking and i found out and told her to get the heck out of my dosts life, he doesnt need that drama in his life, Poor fella was depressed and she kept diggin at him. She claimed she loved him ect i told her off and that was it. At and it did end eventually but there was a reason.

So the Saga continues fast foward to me, so i talked to some girl durin this time. I brushed her off, couple of months latre she resurfaced and for some odd reason i started to talk to her again.. We talked a lot on msn, then we used to txt each other a lot which lead to phone calls. It was Insane i never felt abt some1 like this before. It was intense and amazing. I was in love. It was unreal. During this duration my dost would tell me lady X ( the girls he was in love ) would come and go . I told him yo let that girl go, not worth the stress or time, so i emailed her telling her yo u need to stop talkin to my dost.

Fast forward, As all good things it came to a crashing end. I found out Lady X and girl i was in love was the same girl, Worst part is she didnt tell me, i found out the hard way, she claimed she told me in a indirect way. WTF is that?? come on man. But i was in love and i forgave her and started a rift between me and my dost.. We werent friends anymore . It gets worst after a month of this bombshell she told me Her name wasnt lady X or girl i knew her by and called. But by a different first name and brand new life. So Ms. Sheikh claimed she loved me and would do anything for me. I Dunno i had to break way from this, yes i cried .. i tried to regroup myself. I eventually gave in to my feelings and called her a couple times but she said she had moved on… But why did i still have feelings for her??? i dunno she might have changed her number..i dunno…

But heres the thing now, i like this other girl, and i love her…But its the not same love i felt for Ms. Sheikh . Now i feel like im leadin this girl on, cuz on the intesntiy level its lower and i know.. I dunnno im soo confused

thank you Ms Sheikh I dunno wat spell u got on me, but its totally fcuked me in the head. So heres a shout out to you and your lovely ways that got totally bonkerd

( this soong is how i felt and still feel , but i she probably doesnt give a rats arse ) i dont want her back or hate her for it, i called to see maybe friendship was in our faiths…?? i dunno

Sorry people for the mis-spelled words and lack of grammar, or utterly not makin any sense at time… but i felt like i should write and let it out … and not be bothered by readin it and checkin it for mispelling… So give me some advice wat to do on the relationship and not my spelling =)

Re: To Ms.Sheikh

You didn't even know Ms. Sheikh. You were in love with a fantasy, a dream. That's all it was .... a dream. Let it go. This other girl is having to compete with a dream/fantasy, which is really unfair cause that's a battle she'll never win. First you need to accept it was not real, a bunch of fabricated lies and you were living a fantasy ... accept it and let it go.

TOO MUCH DRAMA!!!!

dude if one advice I can give you.. it'll be.. just stay away from e-relationships. They may work sometimes but obviously this girl is making you fool. You are falling in love with someone who doesn't tell her real name. She must be laughing at you man. Pagal bana dia... Seriously???!!! She could be some buddhi khoosat just having fun..

Dude, the same thing happened to my mates too :hehe:. Thanks God i wasnt a part of it. When they found out that they were both loving the same girl, they got pissed. But they didnt fight with each other, infact they stayed as ‘closed friends’ and took revenge on that reatrded girl.

Don’t ask what happened to that girl afterwards.

Don’t loose hope, there is no point crying now, just move on. I know easier said than done but you should still try it. Why waste your life on a person who doesnt even give a flying fcuk about you? Move on, be a MAN !

And yeh Sprial is right, who konws there might be a 'buddhi' sitting behind that computer screen and making you fools? This e-relationship or online love dont exist, interact with real person in real life.

Most of these people who sit on internet and make people fools (like you), obviously have no life whatsoever. They are complete loosers. Forget about it and move on.

i came in here thinking this thread was for me :D ..and now everyone knows my last name.

anyway, that's really something. i feel really bad for you, possibly because i've been in a situation kind of similar to this. so the problem right now is that you're with another girl but you don't feel for her the way you did for Ms. Sheikh? i don't know what to tell you..i guess time is the biggest healer. just think of all the reasons she wasn't good for you, she hid her identity from you, she lied, she's the reason you're not friends with your friend anymore. consider yourself lucky that she's not in your life anymore

Re: Ayo if ur last name is

^^ From the Experience we Just experienced in Chat with you .. You dont Deserve aNy Gurll ..smple as that.

Go tell your ami, tumhari shaadi kara de. And stop spending so much time on the net.
Im serious. Why do even have feelings for such a low life girl? She tricked you and your friend, spends hours chatting to random guys, lets them call her, wouldnt change her number. Shes not worth talking about let alone loving!
Fast fwd 5 yrs, you'll laugh at yourself.

yeah i kinda replied here! what the heck?

that must suck for u, knowin a loser like me has a girl

I dont care much abt it, im more concern abt my current girl, i dunno if its fair to her, that i dont feel like i felt wid her like i did lair

haw haw, i dont like britz

i dunno u tell me son

larky to challo gayee lakin koi ganna to dhang ka post kertey nakam ashiq sahab :chai:

xctly my thought!

regarding the current gurl

if u 100percent into her go fr her otherwise back off immediately cuz unconicously ud b doing similar wat she did to u...dun try experimenting in relationship.either u totallyyyyyyy into her or u not at all.

yeah my urdu isnt that great.. thanks i guess… btw i dont think ur gettin the pointe im worried abt my currrent affairs where i do have that engery like i did before… u know wat im sayin

didnt know u were allowed to think :wink:

BTW my first girl was from here! i cant disclose her info other than her last name so she knows how messed up she is lmao .. Imran khan is my boi, i thinks i shall go to europe and have a lil talk to him and do collaboration wid him

she says shes into me, im into her. The big arse thing is if i compare the two relationships i was heads over heels for the first one… maybe i dont wanna go in the deep again… But i really want to be this one… im just wondering out aloud for everyone to see if im makin a mistake if i propose to her knowin i dont love her like i loved my first…

my long reply got deleted, son. and i didn't delete it!

IMO you probably "think" it was deep cuz it was a thrilling relationship for you.... a faceless, mysterious girl ...... far away somewhere, who you didn't know at all. While this other girl you probably meet now and then and know personally, woh mystery nahin hai na. Analyze your feelings first..... was it really love with the 1st girl? Or was it the thrill and the msytery factor? I would say hold off on the proposal thing, get your feelings sorted out first..... let the hurt heal and take your time.

Marwah sorry 'bout that :bummer: Perhaps it got lost during vacuuming :sheen:

its not abt cmparing them but a realization that why did i love her more than i love my current girl?

A bit too late for that mate

its not abt her, i was just explaining my feelings. If anything its more abt me and my current girl. Didnt know it was a common story lol

It was abt you, howd you know, arent you a male?

Im over her, im trying to figure out why am i being soo i dont know like. Why cant i love her like i loved her

no problemo :slight_smile: