To Hindus - From Mirza with Love

An examination of the tolerance and respect Ghulam Mirza had for the Hindus of India.

“The STUPID and ILLITERATE and EVIL (KAMEENA) NATURED certain Aryans of Qadian…” (Nuzool-e-Maseeh p.6)
“For these people (Aryans) to lie is mother’s milk. They are Satans not humans…” (Nuzool-e-Maseeh p.11)

“Thus O Aryans!..O Impious and stone-hearted Nation!..He is a first class wicked natured and impious natured ..” (Tatamma Haqeeqatul Wahi p.156)

“Wicked-natured Lekhram. Alas! This seed of profanity and obscenity was brought by Dayanand in this country… Lekhram Peshawari who was absolutely stupid and a boil (Aablaa).” (Cashma-e-Maarifat p.3)
“Such kind of profanity and foul language and mischievousness is a special Aryans’ way.” (ibid. p.6)

“Uttering such abusive words of meanness (SIFLA-PUN) from the mouth and then wrote something on our advertisement..” (ibid. p.25)

“These KAMEENA-natured people were already eager to criticise and on top of that they got hold of some Mischievous and Stupid Christians and Satanic Inclinations instructed them they are all true, thus they also took their share of this Black face and Embarrassment, which is now evident on the faces of Stupid Christian Priests.” (Ibid. p.47)

“O Stupid Aryas! Go and jump into some well and kill yourself.” (ibid. p.62)

“Lekhram’s nature had a lot of element of Fabrications and lies..” (Istafta p.7)

“This USELESS (NaaLaaiq) Hindu was the same person who boasted to be a Pundit and remembered Bawa Saheb with words like stupid and backward… and how evil this nature is that for pious people bad words are blurted out immediately… thus no good person considered him a good man.” (Sat Bachan p.6)
“Like Dayanand they were not in the darkness of illiteracy and miserliness.” (ibid. p.7)

“Actually this person (Dayanand) was absolutely Black-hearted and enemy of good people … this Truth-ignoring and ZAALIM Pundit…” (ibid. p.8)

“Because of the instigations of this same STUPID (nadaan) Pandit, had the right… This DRY-BRAINED PUNDIT (khushk dimaagh) was absolutely UNFORTUNATE (bey-naseeb) and WRETCHED (bey-bahraa) … he was EXTREMELY THICK SKULLED PERSON and for this reason he was also a FIRST RATE PROUD MAN.” (ibid. p.9)

“But Dayanand did not desire to remove this PALEED CHOOLA (dirty dress) of BUKHL (meanness) and TA’ASUB (racism) from his body, thus he did not receive a clean dress and he remained luckless in receiving true inspiration and true teachings … and how can such an opportunity arise for a Pundit like him who is drowned in the TA’ASUB OF NAAHAQ (racism of falsehood) and FITREE GHABAAWAT (natural stupidity) … and to prove the ignorance of Bawa saheb through this is NIHAYAT SIFLAAPUN (absolute meanness). … this ZOOD-RANJ (fast-offended) Pundit has shown such AHMAQAANA JOSH (idiotic vigour) at a small linguistic alteration.” (ibid. p.12)

“He himself was engaged in such MOTEY KHAYAALAAT (Fat thoughts) and Mistakes that even the GANWAAR (Backwards) of villages would hardly exceed him.” (ibid. p.13)

“It is the way of SHAREER (Mischievous) people that at the time of LAMPOONING someone they would begin with a word of praise, as if they are just-natured.” (ibid. 13)

“But Dayanand remained blind even in those days when Vedas had been translated in England and Germany.” (ibid. 19)

"O NALAAIQ (Ill-deserved) Aryans! (ibid. 36)
Poetry of Mirza Saheb about Aryans (Hindus of India):
Mirza Ghulam Ahmad wrote following poetry regarding Hindu ladies and their tradition of ‘Niyog’. It is difficult to convey the exact meanings and implications of such writings. Niyog is a hindu custom whereby a widow or childless lady or the one whose husband has gone on protracted journey, goes to the houses of upper class hindus or to their relatives to get pregnant (Roohani Khazain vol.10 p.68 by Mirza Ghulam A. Qadiani). Some of the highlights of this poetry are as follows. The way Mirza has ridiculed this religious practice, is quite below the status of a reformer, let alone a prophet, if at all he is one!:

He who loves the tradition of Niyog
He is humiliated in this world and hereafter
He whose religion has such shamelessness
It is devoid of civility and wisdom

why shouldn’t second marriage be forbidden
when they have the ritual of Niyog

Chupke chupke haram karwaana
Aaryon ka usool bhaari
To get adultery secretly
Is a big ritual of Aryans

Laaiq-e-sokhtan hain unke mard
unkee naari her aik kee nari hay
Their men deserve to be burnt
their wife is the wife of everyone

Wah wah! What a religion! what a faith!
Jis mein wajib haramkaari hay
My My! What religion! what a faith!
In which prostitution is obligatory

Zun-e-Begana per yeh shaida hain
jis ko dekho wohee shikari hay
He is fond of other’s ladies
Everyone is a hunter

Ghair murdon say nutfa mangna
sakht khubs aur naabkari hay
To ask for sperm from other men
It is great wickedness and evil act

Ghair kay sath jo soti hay
woh na beewee, zun bazari hay
She sleeps with the other man
she is not a wife but a prostitute

Hay woh chandaal, dasht aur paapi
Juft uskee koee chamaari hay
He is Low-cast, wicked and Sinful
His spouse is some low-caste

Hain karoron niyag kay bachey
Arya dais main yeh khuwaari hay
There are millions of children of niyog
This is the humiliation in Aryan nation

Aisee aulad per khuda kee maar
yeh naa aulad qehr baari hay
Curse of God be upon such children
These are not children but God’s punishment

Naam aulad kay hussol kaa hay
saari shehwat kee beqraari hay
It is an excuse to get children
But it is actually restlessness of Lust

Baitaa Baitaa pukaartee hay ghulat
Yaar kee usko aah-o-zaaree
She wrongly pretends to be worried for her son
She is actually crying for her lover

Dus say karwaa chukee hay zinaa laiken
Paak daaman baichaari hay
She has committed adultery with ten, But
Poor lady is still chaste

Ghar main laatey hain uskay yaaronko
Aisee joroo kee paasdari
HE brings her lovers into the house
This is how cares for his wife

Uskay yaaron ko dekhnay kay leeay
sar-e-bazaar un kee baari
To see her lovers
In the market they take turns

Jorooji pay yeh fida hain yeh jee say
woh Niyogi pay upnay waari hay
He is deeply in love with his wife
She is obsessed with her Niyog

Hay Qawi mard kee talaash unHain
Khoob joroo kee haqdaari hay
They are in search of a strong man
they take good care of their wife’s rights

Taakey kerwaaein pher ussey gandgi
Paak honay kee intizaari hay
So that they will submit her for adultery
They are waiting for her to get clean (from menses)

Kya krein vaid kaa yehee hukum hay
turk kernaa gunaah gari hay
What can they do? This is the order of Veda
To reject it (Niyog) is a sin.

Roohani Khazain vol.10 pp.75-77

Dear Hindu friends,

Namishkar,

I hope that Mr. Xtreme's post is really not the words of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadyani (peace and blessings be upon them both (Mr. Mirza and Mr. Xtreme - Jazak allah)> I hope that Mr. Xtreme is mistaken. I am sure that he would not have used this material, had he not been sure about its authenticity. In any event, if the material is true, it is wrong for Miza Sahib to feel that way about any religious group.

Perhaps, Mr. Xtreme (peace on him again) would now like to share with us what his book and his prophets had to say about Hindus. I hope he does not give us a lot of unnecessary details but straight forward, simple to understand statements (I would not like to say about him that 'he talks a lot but doesn't say much').

Coming back to Mirza Sahib (Imam Mehdi and the King of Prophets). It is my belief that he would never have said bad things about anyone. If he did, he was wrong to do that.

I personally believe that eastern polytheistic mythological religions (Buddhism, Hinduism, etc) are a lot more tolerant than the monotheistic religions of the west. Eastern religions teach love and caring while western ones have a lot of catching up to do. There are however, some movements within western religions that are making an effort to acclimatize to contemporary settings, Ahmadiya religion is one of those movements, but has not gone far enough to my liking.

I offer an apology on Mirza Sahib's behalf if you were insulted (and rightfully so) by the above post of Mr. Xtreme (one final time peace be upon him). I am sure Mirza Sahib (rahmat ulla allaih) would not mind me doing that on his behalf, even though I am not a practicing Ahmadi. If he does, no big deal.

Peace on all
Ram Ram

Dear Porkchops Ahmadi

Peace on you too - and hopefully I will someday - from a great height.

You can apologise as much as you like for Mirza's rantings against the Hindus but really it won't mean much unless your practising brothers are willing to come on this thread and condemn the words of their Masih. Don't hold your breath.

As for me, the Hindus know what I think of them, they are at war with muslims and they will be fought. I make no secret of that and I have told them openly.

I think you are out of your depth in this forum and I suggest you stick to the general ones. It's only a suggestion, but I think your Ahmadi brothers would prefer that. Why don't you go back to your boy scout troupe and play with their woggles or whatever it is you do there?

Calling me Porkchopps... I stopped eating mullahs a while ago.. So you do read my postings..

Tolerance and Compassion has to be at the core of any faith; I was expecting our Sunni brothers to make a similar gesture and apologise to the Hindu community for the physical & spiritual sufferings caused them during the Moghul rule. Instead, they send their emissary of hate Mr.Xtreme to trash the noble gesture of NYAhmadi. Incidentally, once Xtreme compared 'tolerance & compassion' as BUKWAS or nonsense(You remember that don't you, pal).
Finally, Xtreme It's you and your types who are at war with the Hindus; the rest of us would want nothing better than to co-exist peacefully with people of every faith in the true spirit of Islam.

[This message has been edited by Adbulmalick (edited May 06, 1999).]

dear Adbulmalick
it's really stupid to compare
CHICKEN WITH LAMB
OR
GRAPES WITH BANANAS
OR
PROPHITS WITH RULERS