Design for us your most awesome, best ever, can’t get enough but arteries say please stop, sandwich!..
Everyone has either had one, or made one, or imagines a one of a kind sandwich that is a masterpiece. So lets hear it…
Design for us your most awesome, best ever, can’t get enough but arteries say please stop, sandwich!..
Everyone has either had one, or made one, or imagines a one of a kind sandwich that is a masterpiece. So lets hear it…
Re: To: Guac,…and then others…
or…vise versa… ![]()
While ideas last. One entry per username. ![]()
wait…does this even belong in Cafe? Sorry. I’m a little slow. No have caffeine. :\
^I was going to ask the same thing ![]()
My favourite sandwich that I make is :
Boiled eggs + Kraft Cheddar cream cheese + butter + chopped green chili + salt + ground black pepper
I mixx it all up and make a nice paste…then I spread it on slices of bread and stick in the toaster oven for a few mins…just till it gives a nice light golden colour and the it gets a bit cheesy…
YUMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Best.thread.ever. ![]()
I’m going to have two entries since I can! :halo:
Best sandwich ever made:
Spread: mayo + mustard mixed
Meat: Grilled chicken
Veggies: Tomatoes, bell peppers, olives, lettuce, red onions, pickles, avocadoes
Bread: Jalapeno cheddar focaccia
Extra: cheese, oil/vinegar, salt and pepper
Best sandwich ever bought:
Veggie patty, veggies, and so much cheese that it makes a ‘skirt’ outside of the burger ![]()
I’m sure no one can beat my artery clogging entries. ![]()
*(Definitely once in a couple of months (or year) type sandwiches) *
That veggie burger actually looks like a dessert. The ball could be a scoop of ice cream and the surrounding could be a crisp sugar wafer.
ni maa sadqe aj mere praa nu poakh lagi hoieee ay ![]()
ajao tuanu aithon da sabtoon wadiya khana khwaiyeey ![]()
Sounds do-able. I’m terrible at trying to ‘make’ new things, especially if they require instructions. Some old members here know what happened when I tried to make some Green Tea… :o
*must.resist.temptation.to.ask.to.be.invited…
This post, I would have hit the like button a dozen times, if each Like registered each time.
They both look scrumptious. Thankfully it’s past dinner time, and I am already full, or else I would’ve been that crazy guy past midnight they see on security cameras next morning banging on Subway door yelling “I know you’re in there…I just want a sub…cmooon”.. :hehe:
Lool. JazakAllah bro. Describe tha sab toun wadiyya khaana…por favor.
To: Guac,…and then others…
Nothing beats tomato mozzarella basil pesto panini on ciabaata bread ![]()
Except maybe a classic grilled cheese sammich ![]()
Lol. The more I look at the 2nd cheeskirt sammich, the more I keep going 'Woaaaahhhh", uncontrollably. ![]()
Grilled Cheese is always welcome. :k:
Woah that is true, never looked at it like that!
Lol I couldn’t even eat all of it myself…felt way too guilty. Talk about a heart attack on a plate.
Turkey bacon is amazing! Always takes a normal sandwich to the next level.
I hope you will not ban me when I will finish explaining what wadiya khana is ![]()
lo suno fer: bakray di raan howay, wichon gol gol machli di boti kadi howay, onda banya howay changi tarha kuteya qeema, naal laye houn gehre sabz karaile… wich howay pareya qeema utay taaga howay waleya..fer howay desi ghee wich taleyaa.. naal howan chchandiyaan hoiyaan tandur diya rotiyan.. salaad utay nimbo chorkaya howay te naal ik makhan da peRa howay… lassi howay chaati di te rayeta howay zeeray da.. fer hi ainnu sab ton wadiya khana keh sakne aan ![]()
kyuon ji aaya maza ?? ![]()
I had a sweet onion teriyaki chicken sub today. Omg so good ![]()
This reminds me of old Punjabi Stage Shows, and how the one person would always describe food to the other person. ![]()
Awesome Awesome. Bohot maza aaya. :k:
lollllllllll ![]()
and believe me yehi to me chahta tha ![]()
u laughed :sid:
beside this… ye gustakhi maaf ====> mere nonayhaal ko bhuk to nahi lagi ?? aaja mera shona mera pala ![]()
LOL! You’re very motherly, bro. ![]()
mera to hasaa paat gaya
u remind me the nikkay nikkay neyanay of my whole khandaan… sabko sula deta hoon ![]()