If your husband goes to a concert which is not worth going for family, would you let your husband go? of you will object him going there.
Re: to go to a concert in europe is fine?
that depends on the level of trust between you and your husband. The concert is not the issue here....
to go to a concert in europe is fine?
Does the “Europe” part have significance? Would you be this bothered of it were a concert in Pakistan? And I agree with midnight..seems like there are deeper issues here then just a concert ![]()
if he has finished mopping the floor, and shining all of my mom’s shoes, he can go. ![]()
I don't think they have any "family" concerts in the west. Do u really want to go with him? As in u have to take care of the kids so u can't go and he's going. Or r u bothered by the company he keeps with whom he'll be going to this concert. I don't think there's anything wrong with going on a concert. My hubby doesn't mind when I go to concerts while I visit my family and am away from him. Ofcourse I have family member s or friends going with me. But I've only been to one so far.. After having a baby ( I was able to go cuz my mom was babysitting and that too wasn't easy cuz my baby has major separation anxiety). So my hubby sounded concerned on that front but didn't say I couldn't go. (he was having separation anxiety sitting hundreds of miles away)
@sasha21 dat "family" thing isnt true.
we have family concerts here n if a concert is not for family/kids then u have to show ur Id card to prove dat u re over 18 otherwise u wont be allowed to enter
I think the Id card is just cuz they have alcohol at the venue. They need to see it so they can put the "above 21" wrist strap on u. So why don't u want him to go? Cuz ull be at home? Do u have no interest in going or is it that it's not possible for u to go. Or do u avoid those kinds of concerts? Btw who's the singer... Im guessing heavy metal would have the weirdest crowd. Is it the female flashers u want to save him from (if it is that kind of concert ur talking about). Cuz I can't really think of a reason for not wanting him to go to a desi concert. (unless its like k maen nahi ja sakti to aap bhi nahi ja saktay)
lol. I am just feeling bad because I am not going with him. His plan is with his friends. Well I know he has right to go with his friends too but I don´t know about myself. Sasha whenever he goes to a trip alone I feel bad. A few months ago he went to another country and again I was feeling very bad.
He is fond of travelling to other countries and I always feel bad except when I am with him and that happens not much.
Y doesnt he take u wid him?
What is the issue? Some concerts you can go together, some he can go to with his pals, some you can go to with your pals.
why don't you go with him?