To Ehsan Bhai with love from Bengaluru......

This is for Kiwis second T-20 Win against Pakistan…

But pls do not get dejected.Hope for the best. :slight_smile: :k:

Re: To Ehsan Bhai with love from Bengaluru......

I dont personally know u, But I know your kind and I am sure this was that the video you were watching after after the centurian test, right?

Re: To Ehsan Bhai with love from Bengaluru…

:smack2: We take game as a game and not as a war and just prepare to watch the next game again with same spirit :barbie:
So keep your old song with you :emmy:

We Prefer to listen Vital Signs Song :music: “Do Pal ka Yah Jeevan”
some lyrics
Harogay Tou Haro na Ye Paigaam Hai Jeet Ka
Harogay Tou, Tabhi To Maza Aayega Jeet Ka :jhanda:

:smack2:

:hbk:

:nahi: :nahi: :nahi:

Pakistan Zindabad :jhanda:

have a look at this and I hope it won’t depress you too much:

Highlights

http://www.cricketonlinetv.com/3rd-t20-nz-vs-pakistan-2010/

Arlo is already v depressed :teary2: by entering in this thread :omg:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/cricketnama/473509-3rd-t20-pakistan-vs-newzealand-7.html#post7940417

The Ahmad Rehwaz guy was unbelievable. Wish he went easier on Southie though :frowning:

U mean Ahmad Shahzad :p

^ Yes - never heard of him before. Brain cells are dying slowly, could not quite remember his last name :)

hota hay hota hay :cb: don’t be depress and enjoy the game :wink:

:omg: :lajawab: