p;s This thread is a funky though serious topic. So plz dont pick on me
I have seen now a days girl and guys dating multiple ppl at one time. ( again plz dont pick on me, i have seen this hidden truth about pak) . Girls are equally comfortable dating more than one guy and guys are always like that
In my slang i call the loyalty âkutta pannâ or being a âPET DOGâ and not being loyal mans you are âawaara kuttaâ. I was in discussion with my friends about it. No matter what kind of relationship you have Iâd prefer or by nature its built in me that i become a âPET DOGâ without any âConditions applied on the other personâ. I mean being loyal is a rule i implement on my self without demanding anything from my BF. But I was surprised on response from friends most of them really liked the idea of not being a pet because they say its fun to be AWAARA
I meanâŚhow comeâŚyou can have relationship with multiple ppl at one time. I know this girl from gym who is actually engaged and still in a physical relationship with an other guy. when that guy got married and refused to CARRY ON thisâŚshe asked him if he could help her finding a replcaement
Before that i always thought its the men who dont like to be PET
I agree with your viewpoint Shugali. But I dont like the wording. I am not anyones pet.
That said Loyalty is honour and I live by honour and by reputation. Those who want a reputation as "awaara" as you put it are welcome to it.
But If nothing else in life, I am remembered for being Strong, Loyal, Courageous, Fearsome... with a word of Iron and a reputation to back it up I will die a happy man.
I am happily Married and both my Wife and I are fiercely conservative and very devoted to one another becuase we both are very much reliant on one another round here. Neither of us is the master of the other... She is ill but I was once ill too and she nursed me. We both gave up much to be together and others burn at our determination... to return home and take back what is ours.
For true love to flourish you dont treat your partner like a pet dog but like a part of your own body and soul. When one part of the body is hurt the whole body feels the pain. People are quick to make fun of and shame love but few realise how it has a hold on you and even the strongest man is made weak by the power of love.
My wife might not be a sight from heaven but she is not as ugly as me. And no heavenly angel has ever fed me and helped me when I was in need. I thank Allah for the luck which brought us together and despite all the barriers allowed us to be one. I pray day and night that we prosper and are given a chance to hit back at the wicked world which wronged us both and tried to keep us apart for so long.
being awaara is one thing, being mentally challenged another:P this girl sounds stupid allmighty..
Having an affair, thats ehr choice obviously but asking for help makes me wonder about her mental status.. ( i am not kidding )
^ You will be suprised how many people do this though... I used to think it was just Desi people who had been westernised but it's spread to Pakistan like a plague.
Uff what can people do these days... soon I fear thier will be blood in the name of Love.
Faris bhaiâŚi agree with you. I have seen mostly men doing that ( married men having a young keep) but later i found out how many young or even married women are doing all this. Now i dont blame any gender.
It has nothing to do with the nationality or religionâŚi came across so many gora ppl who are very loyal towards their partners no matter what was their past. At the same time i have seen loads of Muslims doing it. Its a natural instinct feeling to be devoted to ONLY one person if you actually have any FEELINGS for him/her. And you are right about ppl cursing LOVE. They abuse the purity and sincerity and misuse this word. when they do not know depth of it. at the end of dayâŚi must say, " hawwas ke koi hadd nahi hoti chahay wo paisay ke ho, sex ke ho ya kisi bhi cheez ke" :no:
I agree with your viewpoint Shugali. But I dont like the wording. I am not anyones pet.
That said Loyalty is honour and I live by honour and by reputation. Those who want a reputation as "awaara" as you put it are welcome to it.
But If nothing else in life, I am remembered for being Strong, Loyal, Courageous, Fearsome... with a word of Iron and a reputation to back it up I will die a happy man.
I am happily Married and both my Wife and I are fiercely conservative and very devoted to one another becuase we both are very much reliant on one another round here. Neither of us is the master of the other... She is ill but I was once ill too and she nursed me. We both gave up much to be together and others burn at our determination... to return home and take back what is ours.
For true love to flourish you dont treat your partner like a pet dog but like a part of your own body and soul. When one part of the body is hurt the whole body feels the pain. People are quick to make fun of and shame love but few realise how it has a hold on you and even the strongest man is made weak by the power of love.
My wife might not be a sight from heaven but she is not as ugly as me. And no heavenly angel has ever fed me and helped me when I was in need. I thank Allah for the luck which brought us together and despite all the barriers allowed us to be one. I pray day and night that we prosper and are given a chance to hit back at the wicked world which wronged us both and tried to keep us apart for so long.
Wow, Very Well Said.
Ur very good with your words :D you should blog! :)
why do you guys have issues when i am talking about these issuesâŚdid i ever curse anyone on SIL, BIL, MIL, BF isues
she is someone from the health club i goâŚi normally keep my mouth and ears shut but these women they talk about everyone and everything. I heard that girl her self talking all this **** to some so called friend. It has nothing to do with my social circle. DRUGS or No Drugs is not LOYALTY or DISHONESTY as the other person is harming him/her self and not the someone else. but then yeah its disturbing.
My business nature is where i have to actually be nice with this kind of woman. Be it salons/health clubs or some gathering. Forget about the unmarried girlsâŚeven married woman do that. And amazingly sometimes their partners know about it but they dont mind as they are doing the same thing.
p:s for those who think am making a shugalâŚyou need to get a life. Pakistan no more MEANS pak logon k rehnay ke jagah. Thats all i should be saying.
There was a girl in my college who was doing the same. Nothing happened to her now she is masha allah happily married with children. These days people can get away with their wrong doings very easily and like someone said qayamat ki nishaniyan.