To all who keep beard in -------- (merged)

For all who keep the beard in compulsion (social pressure). By the way all my brothers are beardos. If they read pls try to understand you all look very--------

Totally 100% my opinion. whose heart says that "perhaps I am right?
" sunnat is not to make your appearance like prophet Mohd.(SA)
IT was the reasons behind “what he used to do and how he used to potrait himself personality wise as well as his facial appearance.”

kindly note people in those days used to:

**1) use camels and even prophet(SA) because science has not entered into such an advancement as today that WE have different kinds of vehicles trains and aeroplanes to travel. **

Do you believe it that today we should follow themeans of prophet Mohd. for travelling —that is a camel–if not then----

**those days there were no such nice kinds of raisors to decorate your beard, they only had QAINCHI , so they used to use it to trim their beard equal to their fist. The lenght of the beard was a fist long was not a hard and fast size. Every one usually has different size of fist. Infact he wanted that the beards should not become wavey, it should be cut straight ,so that appearance of all men with beard look pretty. **
**The proof is that he used to keep zulfeen, and dye his hair etc etc to look handsome. So my dear ones look hand some “ALLAH HO JAMEEL AND U HUB UL JAMAL” **
So sunnat is to improving cleanliness , appearance , to maintain oneself as he used to maintain himself. Do nt forget he had never let his white hair to be seen; he used to dye them. HE used to brightened his teeth with the means he had then, “the maswak”

So do not feel bad if you do not keep beard, you and everyone of us, DO NOT TRAVEL ON CAMELS EVEN TO PERFORM HAJJ. AND MEN ARE ASKED TO CUT THEIR BEARD IN BIGGEST ARKANE DIN THAT IS HAJJ. THe remaining thing you can figure out your self. IN GOD’S EYES intention is everything.
If a lady in scarf is bad character and the one who wears just DOPATTA but she is INSAN BA AMAL.
She is better than the first one who only had MANZAR OF BEING MUSLIM. You can decide yourself too about it.
KHUDA HAFIZ
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/statusicon/user_online.gif

Re: 100% my --------who agrees and who does not?

:omg: you are such a confused kid.

PS: I’ll try to comeback to this thread when I get time

still :omg:

seriously, the threads are getting hilarious as he posts more :omg:

To all who keep beard in -------- (merged)

To all of you who keep beard in compulsion due to islamic trend of keeping beard!!! Consider it------

Totally personal, one persons opinion
" sunnat is not to make your appearance like prophet Mohd.(SA)

It was the reasons behind "what he used to do and how he used to potrait himself personality wise as well as his facial appearance."

kindly note people in those days used to:

*1) use camels and even prophet(SA) because science has not entered into such an advancement as today that WE have different kinds of vehicles trains and aeroplanes to travel. *

Do you believe it that today we should follow themeans of prophet Mohd. for travelling ---that is a camel--if not then----

those days there were no such nice kinds of raisors to decorate your beard, they only had QAINCHI , so they used to use it to trim their beard equal to their fist. The lenght of the beard was a fist long was not a hard and fast size. Every one usually has different size of fist. Infact he wanted that the beards should not become wavey, it should be cut straight ,so that appearance of all men with beard look pretty. **
*The proof is that he used to keep zulfeen, and dye his hair etc etc to look handsome. So my dear ones look hand some "ALLAH HO JAMEEL AND U HUB UL JAMAL" *
**So sunnat is to improving cleanliness , appearance
, to maintain oneself as he used to maintain himself. Do nt forget he had never let his white hair to be seen; he used to dye them. HE used to brightened his teeth with the means he had then, "the maswak"

So do not feel bad if you do not keep beard, you and everyone of us, DO NOT TRAVEL ON CAMELS EVEN TO PERFORM HAJJ*.(the most difficult and biggest* ARKANE DIN).

on top of it MEN ARE ASKED TO CUT THEIR BEARD IN the BIGGEST ARKANE DIN THAT IS HAJJ. THe remaining things you can figure out your self.

IN GOD'S EYES intention is everything.
**If a lady in scarf is bad character and the one who wears just DOPATTA but she is **INSAN BA AMAL
She is better than the first one who only had MANZAR OF BEING MUSLIM. You can decide yourself too about it.
KHUDA HAFIZ

Re: To all who keep beard in -------- (merged)

zamaroudzenith, there's absolutely no need to start new threads when you already started a thread on beard a few weeks ago.

Please try to keep it all in one place.

he really likes topics on beards :fraudia: :omg:

what a joke....
ofcourse they had razors back then....

What was the need of that Baby ??

I think everybody well knows wht to do and when to do ??

App sub kaay chachaaa gee na hiii banooooy to acha hai ,

Hmmmmmm,

am i right naa ,

Bacha apnaay kam say kam rakhaaay to acha lagtaa hai ,
waisaay bhii apnaay kam say kam rakhanaa chaiah

don t tel others wht to do , why to do .

whats so hilarious. he makes a lot more sense than many others on religion forum.

ok so whats ur point?...
if beard looks good on a guy he can keep it....if not, he has full right to shave it...
ps: beard is not the only thing Allah will give reward for.... there are lots of other deeds one have to do to satisfy Allah..

what color is ur beard dude?

My point is all men in pakistan and other places should care about their appearance. They can keep the beard like Dr. Aamir of Aalim on line.
People should not look DAROUNA, KHOUFNAK. all men should look neat, clean and tidy. ALLAH O JAMIL AND YU HUB UL JAMAL.

There are some things which the Prophet :saw: did but did not order us to do such as wear skull caps but there’s other things which he specifically ordered us to do like grow beards. You can’t take thing out of context and say “Allaah is beautiful and loves beauty” because what is beautiful in your eyes (clean shaved) is ugly, unnatural and effeminate in Allaah’s “eyes”.

Beauty is relative, it’s in the eye of the beholder. It’s learned from culture, for example FOB women think chest hair and moustaches are hot whilst ABCD girls find them repulsive, men in Pakistan find fat and fair ladies attractive but I think that’s yuck, same way in societies where beards are the norm women would think of clean shaved men as gays/faggots whilst a full beard would be considered handsome and a sign of manly valour. It’s all in peoples heads.

Sadly I’ve not got a beard myself but I do think they look neat, they add lustre and character to otherwise bland faces, I admit that when people start growing a beard later in life and it’s all coarse and looks like it’s been glued on with Pritt Stick it can sometimes look unsightly if not groomed regularly but a beard which has never been shaved or cut like a lot of the brothers my age have look very handsome.

I want to grow a beard now, just as a lion is incomplete without his mane, a man is incomplete without his beard.

It was nice to see he decided to wash off all that wrong color makeup but his "beard" is same as not having a beard at all.

He comes off as such an actor in so many ways.

Asalaamualaikum my brothers and sisters in Islam
all the Prophets of Allah,Sahabah(Prophet's companion),The great Ulama and early rightous muslims grew thier beards.
Shaving the beard is an imitation of the disbelievers.This has been emphasized in several ahadiths:
(1)Cut your moustaches and leave your beards alone.Be different from the people of the scripture.(Muslim)
(2)Be different from the Mushrikin ,trim your mousetaches and save your beards.(Al-Bukhari and Muslim)
In the holy Quran chapter 4 Ayah 80 Allah says:
"He who obeys the Messenger(Muhammad(saw)) has indeed obeyed Allah.but he who turns away ,then we have not sent you (O Muhammad(saw)) as a watcher over them."
Do you know who started the so called "stylish"and "nice"beard like dr aamir?
It was "George Mchale"(a homosexual singer).
You want to follow the people who are animals even animals are better than them.
and we will follow the Prophets and Messengers of Allah(inshaAllah.
In the holy Quran chapter 2 Ayah208 Allah says:
"O you who believe!Enter of perfectly into Islam and follow not the footsteps of Satan,verily he is to you a plain enemy."