To all the sick guppies...

Who ever is sick, mentally challanged, physically disabled, about to be operated, about to have an autopsy, and not able to behave like a normal human being…

I wish for your speedy recovery. May you be a normal human one day :bb:

Re: To all the sick guppies...

awww thank u!

hope u get well soon too (frm ur mentalness)

im jkn

Re: To all the sick guppies…

:cb:

thank u very much US...means a lot to me :)

:p

Humen only?

frogs 2 :p

^ wayyy better answer...

I am now sick for almost a month ( the flu :crying: )

Any remidies u guys? :frowning:

oh and thanks for the wishes ucle ji. :smiley:

uhhh the flu shouldnt be lasting a month…it must be something else…u ought to get that checked out!

well I know what it is :D
I dont rest enough :( ( Like last in the 4 days I have slept only 2-3 hours every night ) :D
But its the same as having the fly :(

DP jadi theek ho yaar euro trip marna hay:P…

AE u wil be firing al cylinders very soon inshallah,

and me i lost lil bit of brains other than that i am rollin along :stuck_out_tongue:

thanks for wish uncle i am really feeling sick right now parsoon mera beta huzaifah beemar tha he got stomach flu:( bohat vomiting ki and then diahrea and now i got it last night doc ne khana peena band ker diya hai:bummer: 24 ghante baad khuch mile gaa:( chalo wishes hi sahi

sick sickness sickening sickened

such a gay thread :rolleyes:

To all those who are genuinely sick and need some kind words
Uncle Stalker is here for all of you :hugz:
May you become fit fat mootay taazay soon :bb:

For all those CHRONIC individuals , who fake their beemari
to get sympathies … heres my answer to you :smilestar:

UZ - :bb: for your lil one :kiss:

i m fine :mash: , sometimes sick of ur:bummer: boring and meaningless threads :slight_smile:

thanx uncle ji:)

InshaAllah. :hehe: I ll keep u to that :smiley:

Uncle stalker uncle: Shukrya :smiley:

ur just insecure :barbie:

What boredom can make to us…:aq: