"i love 2 see my baby in every ultrasound"
I know.. it' like .. umm .. Doc, can you do it again, can you stop right there so I can deekh loon ji bher key..
same here ;)
"i love 2 see my baby in every ultrasound"
I know.. it' like .. umm .. Doc, can you do it again, can you stop right there so I can deekh loon ji bher key..
same here ;)
OMG lolli October?? Girl you gotta competition then ;)
hahaha ya it seems so!!
ok what the baby gender?? You go first :)
honestly i have no idea. but what ever it will be mama loves him/.her.
and i pray that ALLAH will give me a bouncing baby,
by last ultrasound the doc just saw the urin.bladder :(
SF have u kids?
Re: To all people.. what was your reaction???
Nope I don't have any kids yet.. but yeah any bouncing baby is good.. and any bouncing yummy mummy is super duper good ;)
yeah u r so right. ;) r u preg? or did u want 2 get preg soon?
.I have question to the ladies that says couple months had passed and we didn't know, Do you guys still have your monthly cycles during that time or what that it doesn't give you clue that something is up? Just wondering:?
Some girls never have their monthly periods on time.. I'm one of those girls, so If I miss one , two or three in this case .. I wouldn't doubt my self getting pregnant, because for my body it's all normal. Infact, some people lose weight as they get pregnant, some people don't gain weight at all.. and some people don't find out they are pregnant until the delivery day, although they've been carrying the baby for 9 months.. ( i know sounds stupid but it happened to many women around the globe) So yeah, you can't suspect those things.
I aint telling yeah till you tell me the gender of ur baby ![]()
lol.. I’m a tough cookie ![]()
acha mat batao muhje ilam hai tum ho hahaha
but than u have 2 wait coz i will know it on my next ultrasound by sure i will tell u abt it. i m more eager 2 know the gender. after i know i can start SHOPPPING.
btw where are from you loli.. it says Germany.. really?
^ya me r from germany and u?
From Canada.. you know my best frined (Nadia) lives in Germany.. so yeey to that!
my cousin lives in canada. thats nice have u ever visit here in germany?
When you found out you or your partners are pregnant?
:) :)
I literally almost crashed into an oncoming truck! :(
I was so excited that I did not realize I was speeding :(
I literally almost crashed into an oncoming truck! :(
I was so excited that I did not realize I was speeding :(
OMG you serious???
my cousin lives in canada. thats nice have u ever visit here in germany?
Nope never been there... oye you still gotta tell me the gender of your baby.. sweet talk don't do much for me.. well, little .. but not a lot :P
OMG you serious???
yep! Very much!
3 police cars after me!... and I did not know they were after me :(
when my hubby gt to no he becme so excited & happy ke unko dekh ker i becme so happy.
yep! Very much!
3 police cars after me!... and I did not know they were after me :(
why were they after you?