This thread is dedicated to all my teachers who by the grace of Allah, helped me to become what I am today.
May Allah always guide and bless them. Those who have died, may Allah bless their souls and amply reward them for their efforts.
This thread is dedicated to all my teachers who by the grace of Allah, helped me to become what I am today.
May Allah always guide and bless them. Those who have died, may Allah bless their souls and amply reward them for their efforts.
So what are you today, :aq:
seedha sada jawab nahi dia ja sakta hum jaisay sadhoo logo ko. :femme: ?
nahi mirch bhai, mai sidha sadha hoon hi nahi…
Just kiddin,…
I became a teacher myself. ![]()
Re: To all my teachers
^^
Music teacher?
Do you teach the little homies how to lay down some phat beats? ![]()
you said it… googly bhai… a music teacher.![]()
khush!
Really?
aaj kal kai zamaane mein , do sincere teachers exist? ...I dont think so ...
^^ Yes, they do, you just have to look around...
Looking at one right now :D
We owe a lot to our teachers and we can never pay them off!
My primary teacher were really very excellent (though others were no less)!
Madam Shahana, Madam Halima from my primary school.
My English teacher during VI to VIII, I've forgotten her name.
Professor Rabbani and Madam Nuhat of Governement College Nazimabad.
Sir Shameel of Botany Department and Sir Qidwai of Biochemistry Department at KU.
Tasleem sahab of ICMAP who taught us Corporate Laws. Muhammad Hanif Ganchi who was accounting teacher and so many others whose name I have forgotten (thats very bad of me)
Awwwwwwwwww. What a cute thread!
I am in Teachers' College now and got really happy to see you thanking your teachers! What age group are you teaching?