…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif
…
~People are lonely because they build Walls instead of Bridges~
why is the last glass half empty...?
but you could also say it’s half full…depends how you look at it
“Nothing in all the world is more dangerous than sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity.”
wat a shame u r not my friend
Funny!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
and even more…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/queen.gif
No man in the world has more courage than the man who can stop after eating one peanut!
oh man where is my red pen
what if you only have steel beakers! that friendship will never break whatever you do!!!
** Don’t talk unless u can improve the silence **
[This message has been edited by NeSCio (edited October 23, 2001).]
what does a half-filled glass mean????
incomplete friendship....
No, It means there is room to grow
Thats why I always bought stainless steel glasses
Aatif
"Real Programmers always confuse Christmas and Halloween because Oct31 == Dec25" -Andrew Rutherford
anchal baji, on the other hand you can see it as a full glass which is slowly getting empty
** Don’t talk unless u can improve the silence **
I second this
Nice Aleez, are we friends now?!? hehe
*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”
That's why I consider my friends made out of plastic! Unbreakable! :-P
Aleezay
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif
Anchal: ab kya shararat sujhi. Red pen kyoon?
MAN!!! this glass so … nonsymetric
Nice thinking indeed!
Truth forever on the scaffold, wrong forever on the throne.
leezay yaar..aisa glass hi kyon rakhen jo break hojae…ahmedjee is right..chalo kabhi to aqal ki baat ki
Because its half full
Roshnie cause I feel like having a cold glass of Rooh Afza
PS. I saw grammatical errors, adatan majboor hoon