To Admins and Mods with Love..........

…As expressed by Arli

the “Pleasant”

" Humble"

" Nice"

“Man with Hidden Agenda” …

…“like the movie actors both males and females in Indian movies”… Indian poster with an Indian Agenda on Pakistani BB..

You know what I mean by now.

Try not to fall into so called ‘love’ by an Indian agent Online my friends…:slight_smile:

Re: To Admins and Mods with Love…

^:konfused: now what happened…too many complaints today!!!

Keep Sar Khujhaing! :slight_smile:

^oooohhhhhhhhhhh…some1 is touchyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :snooty:

Some one loves to touch!

aaliyahkhan I had suspicion you were indian.

Forgot now but few posts did make me think of that. And all of a sudden your posts became neutral. Just a few weeks ago.

You don’t want me to search those posts do you? Thanks to the search engine you know… :wink:

Re: To Admins and Mods with Love..........

ab kya hua?

@ OP:

Oh please do go ahead…be my guest..I am not Indian..nor am I Pakistani…my fiancee is a Pakistani jst for ur information as ur sooo curious to know! :chilly:

LP..wohi tho main bhi pooch rahi thi :cb:

even if someone IS indian, why does that matter so much?

stop stalking people!

tobah hai!

Mein bihaar ki princess hun kar lo jo karna hai :snooty:

Aaliya Khan:

You posted a joke very Indian way a while ago and anti-Pakistani some time ago and I posted something against it.

I have no time to go back that far and somehow I was recently thinking of ways to search or record those posts so they can easily be searched.

Anyhow, there was and IS no reason whatsoever ( I mean whatsoever) for you to jump in to this thread and be snotty. And you are not an Indian… I agree…You ARE bonafide pro-Pakistan. :slight_smile:

I second barbie :emmy:

STOP accusing someone just because he/she has a view diff than yours :snooty:

hmmmmm…what ever…it is a free world…you think what ever you want..ppl who matter to me know who I am and where I am from…

So what do you think of BBQ and LP…coz they are in this thread too… :faizy:

haan tell tell :asa:

BBQ get ur danda ready to hit diwana :chilly:

Ohhhhhh…he went and edited his post… :hmmm:

kaunsa post :konfused:

Post #9…I think he is trying to be more sarcastic with the edited version :slight_smile:

oh and post #3 too…where he said that I should get some medicine to kill the lice on my head coz i had this smiley → :konfused:

u mean "bonafide Pro Pakistani" ?

OK.

This thread is not meant for just anyone.

I really appreciate my co-guppies for their valuable input.

Thanks again. I am humbled by your kind interest. :)

@LP yup :hinna:

well whts going on in here :aq:

Diwana its meant for?mods and arli?
or for naqal karing title?

aaliyah bhai :hugz:
bella ask diwana