away notice in voice! ![]()
Re: TLK MAMO
Peace Aisha
If you are still in Pak for Eid then inshaAllah we will see you there ... but we have to plan things really quickly as we have not started anything yet
No psyah brother, I will be coming back to Dubai on 12th August. My university starts on 28th August plus ramadan is starting and we always start Dour Al Quran before Ramadan and finish it during Ramadan.
YAAR aish tum apna khyaal rakna ma sweet allah karhe u have an amazingly fab time mashallah se..!!! tum khair se jao and khair se ayun.. love u
allah hafiz!!!
jee mai apna khiyal rakhongi! inshallah!!! allah khair karre.. luv yew too ;)
oooohhh
… ur too sweet hun.. yaar do lots and lots of shopping and eat sum paani puris and gol gappay for me too!!!
heheeh!
lol yeh shopping I am going to do and lots of it!!! raid the bazaars that’s what i am going to do lol… why is everyone asking me to do that lol.. eat gol guppay on their behalf:cb: hhaha will do !!!
yaar cos theres no gol guppays better than in pk!!!!!!!!!
LOL my mom makes amazing GOL GUPPAY from scratch ! :p I will invite you to my house sometime when I come back and will make them for you myself or have mom make em for ya;)
You're going on Emirates?
I cant hear it aisha cause my browser does not have the plugin for that but have a safe trip
Yeh Emirates.
TLK mamo, lol well I tried:cb: to make it a bit more personalised but stupid browser LOL
… chalo koyi nahi and thank you!
aish hun hows ur first day ??? Miss u ![]()