I mean, seriously, aside from being so appropriate, HOW ROMANTIC AND SWEET IS IT!?! Also, from the musical aspect, it is so melodic and that glorious sitar bit? iz in love IT’S PERFECT. I know I was lusting for another Noor jahan song before on the boards but this is…different.
Aaaaand I think the bhuddi rooh in TLK will appreciate it.
Nik, you’re welcome. :icono: (didn’t realize TLK was such a midget )
Catskin
February 9, 2012, 10:49am
Re: TLK and Nik, on your 25th wedding anni. this is the song you guys dance to.
congrats to the couple.
25 years? Wow :D
^Not yet, at least not for another decade, I think?
happy silver jublie :)
^In advance, yes.
CM
February 9, 2012, 11:27am
I think something from the 1950s or 1940s is far more relevant for these two :D
Haha do some flapper style dancing
NEVAUR! This song is perfect. It also happens to be my favorite song but that is besides the point, ahem.
^In advance, yes.
Look what you started, in another hour or so this thread will be about 8 pages of “25 years mubarak ho!” or “you guys look sooo young, what’s the secret??” and “happy anniversary!”
^LOL! I know. Le sigh.
pachees saal ho gaee shadi ko?
uncle & aunty, mubarak ho
STA
February 9, 2012, 2:26pm
tlk bhai and niki baji. congratz
Jaanwar
February 9, 2012, 5:03pm
I love when people's hands move quicker than their brains.
As for the dance idea, I would love to watch them do the Travolta-Uma Thurman dance from Pulp Fiction. It was a teenage wedding and the old folks wished 'em well...
I love when people’s hands move quicker than their brains.
As for the dance idea, I would love to watch them do the Travolta-Uma Thurman dance from Pulp Fiction. It was a teenage wedding and the old folks wished 'em well…
Love it!!!
TS
February 9, 2012, 5:24pm
I mean, seriously, aside from being so appropriate, HOW ROMANTIC AND SWEET IS IT!?! Also, from the musical aspect, it is so melodic and that glorious sitar bit? iz in love IT’S PERFECT. I know I was lusting for another Noor jahan song before on the boards but this is…different.
Aaaaand I think the bhuddi rooh in TLK will appreciate it.
Nik, you’re welcome. :icono: (didn’t realize TLK was such a midget )
What a beauty, Zeba was.
Muzna
February 9, 2012, 5:46pm
I love when people's hands move quicker than their brains.
..*
love it!!!!
OOOOOOH....somebaaaaaadyyyyy wants to be a moderator. J/K :p
TLK
February 9, 2012, 7:32pm
Agar tum sab kee shakal achchi nahi tou kam az kam baat to achchi kar liya karo.
laikin meri shakal tho Mashallah say lajawab hai!
Kinzz
February 9, 2012, 7:55pm
25th???? Yeh Mai Kia sun rahi hoo!!!
Niki baaji !!!!!