Title here means top page (painting, design, etc on it).
I liked titles of Ashfaq Ahmed 's books ‘Ek Muhabbat sau Afsane’ and ‘Man Chale ka Sauda’
http://aiourdubooks.net/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/Man-Chalay-Ka-Sauda-by-Ashfaq-Ahmed.jpg
Title here means top page (painting, design, etc on it).
I liked titles of Ashfaq Ahmed 's books ‘Ek Muhabbat sau Afsane’ and ‘Man Chale ka Sauda’
http://aiourdubooks.net/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/Man-Chalay-Ka-Sauda-by-Ashfaq-Ahmed.jpg
I like most of the titles of umera ahmed's books but It does not mean i loved the stories of her novels.
re: Titles / Coverpage of Book You loved
dram’s names too ?? ![]()
only books . No show-biz discussions here ![]()
pehly rules khud follow karen ![]()
Everyone knows the books you mentioned were dramatized ![]()
Ablah paa kia naam hua ![]()
Aadam ji award inaam yafta novel hai ye. aabla pa is simple urdu
means paoN key chaaley…
means paoN key chaaley...
I know it's meaning but what's so special about the title to be loved
I also like ‘title’ of Mustansar Hussain TaraR’s novel ‘Bahao’. The novel is written in very different language and have a fascinating story of drying up of a river thousand years ago.
while searching for the title, I came across this ![]()
I know it's meaning but what's so special about the title to be loved
It denotes suffering of the main character
‘A case of exploding Mangoes’ got different titles, but I liked this particular one
I loved Khushwant Singh’s novel ‘Delhi’. Its title was so explicit that it was difficult to keep / read at home. Have to use black markers to read it comfortably ![]()
Google at your own risk ![]()
You mean “cover page of the book you loved” ![]()
yes that one
Re: Titles / Coverpage of Book You loved
mujhe ksii ka nahi passand yaad aya tu batun gi ![]()