:blush:

kyon, kya baat hai phone karwa rahay ho :faizy:

Re: …'Tis The Season…

good! :snooty:

and you pay loads for it to i bet :stuck_out_tongue:

rishta karana tha :blush:

Not really :hmmm: I have a bunch of guppies’ phone numbers but I rarely call them. I can’t talk for too long on the phone. I said it because if I have to choose between chat (voice) and phone, I will prefer phone.

As for paying it, I have a PDA, so yes i am paying a lot for not only the amont of minutes that we use, but also for the internet on it. However, it’s free verizon to verizon :phati:

:barbie:

kis ka :faizy:

tumharay liye khumar bhai :sheen:

kis ka :blush:

meray maali ka :blush:

Re: ...'Tis The Season...

isn't he married already to your best friend?

no no, they were divorced (issueless)

issueless? :aq:

yes there was no issue, they just woke up one day and decided to get divorced :phati:

uhhhh did you profess your love to the malan again? :pcg:

i wont make a move on ur woman khumar bhai, u can trust me :halo:

bro inee chhuttiyaan go for a lil vacation outta town wid MRS. cmon aisey mauqay baar baar kahan miltay hain :k:

^ Idea tou acha hai, her friends are also thinking about going out as a group, but the thing is that we have so much other stuff that we have to do. Since everyone is off, this is the week people will be inviting each other over at their places. We are going to this function tonight, tomorrow we are invited at a friend's house, monday people are coming over to our place and tuesday we are going to someone's house. Then the rest of the week will be used to shop for our new place.

darnit, don u think v r better off chhotay i swear :hehe:

what woman? :naraz:

come on…i know you love her and all. i can’t hit on her :whistling