**So how should you tell ur partner that you are tired and don’t want to continue?
Well ofcourse being a “man” u r not supposed to say … that you are tired …
**So how should you tell ur partner that you are tired and don’t want to continue?
Well ofcourse being a “man” u r not supposed to say … that you are tired …
Re: Tired
Cadet, this is a recession, of course more people will understand that its not easy for a man to continue working really hard just bcos his partner is having trouble getting a job.
If you are tired of working, you must still continue, the recession will have no mercy on any man.
Tired of carrying the heavy groceries?
Tired of dragging the heavy lawn mower over unruly blades of grass?
Tired of moving around furniture in a new home?
**Tired of driving long hours during a road trip?
Tired of looking like a weakling in front of your woman?
Then you need TiredX TM*...the new breakthrough energy providing supplement for men. Guaranteed to boost energy levels within one month or your money back. Don't waste another moment sulking about your lack of manliness. No more disapproving head shakes, dirty looks, or cold shoulders from the wife. Get **TiredX TM***** and become an efficient housekeeper and spouse now!
**Please do not use *TiredX TM** in conjunction with Red Bull, Alcohol, Fizzy Drinks, or nonreciprocating spouse. Side-effects include over-alertness, insomnia, possible morphing into the Energizer Bunny that keeps going and going and going and going, .....and possible death due to over-exertion.
For further questions, please call** 1-800-ManlyMan!**
^ There you go Cadet, after taking that, you don't need to tell your partner you are tired. Problem solved.
..![]()
I hear ya, sister!
^^^^^^^ YES! I wish they would stopppp.
It may have been funny to start off but now it just reeks of immatureness.
It is like in the Summer heat when all the keeray maakoray all come out at once.
It may have been funny to start off but now it just reeks of immatureness.
It is like in the Summer heat when all the keeray maakoray all come out at once.
You hear that CADET?
And LADIES.......what do we do when crawly critters come out (besides screaming and cringing)????...............We acquaint the pests with our JOOTHI!!!!!!!!!!!!
or RAID.
You hear that CADET?
And LADIES.......what do we do when crawly critters come out (besides screaming and cringing)...............we acquaint them with our JOOTHI!!!!!!!!!!!!
or RAID.
Konsi joothi you ask?!
BATA CHAPAL!
A lot of keeray makoray have seen juthiyaan.
Bata chappals hurt man:( I have had one thrown at when I dropped a catch. Was supposed to be playful but hurt.
Anyways
Ladies…toot paro:omg:
Konsi joothi you ask?!
BATA CHAPAL!
NAHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bata chapal se koi khaas faida nahi hoga.
We need lambi pencil heel wali joothi. Ais juthi day naal banda aasani day naal halal hojaye ga! Ki khayla hai tawada?
NAHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bata chapal se koi khaas faida nahi hoga.
We need lambi pencil heel wali joothi. Ais juthi day naal banda aasani day naal halal hojaye ga! Ki khayla hai tawada?
Bata chappal da surface area zyada wa. Iss liye..zyada dukh'oo ga
I'll tell you what it is...
Summer
Bata chappal da surface area zyada wa. Iss liye..zyada dukh'oo ga
Par pencil heel sar which maaran tay aus ton vi ziyada dukh'oo ga!
Siyr day vich cheyk vi ho sakda va:hmmm:
Tussi shuro karo…
I am not the violent type but I can cheer you on and provide you with some nice heels:blush:
I agree, the suggestive threads need to stop!