!) tips on how to be a successful husband

:blush: my sartaj does all of tehre :blush:

PS:let this stay in cafe’ please

Re: !) tips on how to be a successful husband

Awwwh nice post :k:

^^^and u think that ppl wud think abt following these tips????

inzu :blush: i know

rabika :salam:
oh yess some pp lstill do in htis age

well they should, ya :vivo:

but their wives should be good wives too,… and not like those u find in thsi day and age :hinna:

Mine should read this:vivo:

LP: mey Qurbaan jaoon apney Nabi Kareem (s.a.w.w) per...Un(s.a.w.w) sey berh ker azeem tou koi insaan ho hi nahin sakta...

u know if you tell these ahadith to sum ppl and want them to be kind to thr wives accordingly they literally say that" plz dun bring religion inbetween .....

i'm a BORN perfecty husband to be...no1 can beat me...absolutely no1...the key to success is: LISTEN TO UR WIFE 24/7 :)

inzu i’m a good biwi :blush:

gaia n tehre is thread for u to read too :5:

Awww Gaia :hugz:

rabika iasa nahi hai i know someone who is like this :@:

hashmat sahab :no: u r wrong

Walikum Assalam!

surprise

And for wives:

TRUST UR HUSBANDS. :jhanda:

no not really.....

then? what is it? :hmmm:** women love to have it their way or noway :)**

true…even if he lying thru the teeth :slight_smile: if his teeth are clean and white :slight_smile:

Lp, really:@:

Inzi-how it going with E6??? does he share his twix with you?

respect ,trust, mutual understanding or mental compatibility,…for me love cums at last…cuz it just happens…but if u dun respect/trust ur partner ,dun value him/her ,dun care abt thr self respect…u wont be able to live ur life the way u want it to b…

u can disagree!

Yes he offered to but I didnt really want any. But he said that whats his is mine anyway so twix is equally mine now :phati: