TINY Tears Of My eyes for My Nation & my ppl

I m in a mood of typing somthing .Lets where to start hmmmmmmmmmmm
lets Turn on the party music of "whom i like to listen alot? (…paul oakenfold - flesh (dj tiesto mix) , Michael Gray - The Weekend, Sensation Black Clip DJ Luna , Andain_-Beautiful_Things_Photon_Project_Mix[Promo_Vinyl] " these are som songs that are at the top of my play list right now ..actually i hav recently bought a DVD of party Music…These are few songs that i lik alot ..u can say that these are my all tim fav …
lets back on the topic ? what in general ppl wana discuss …lets think a little as there are alot of issues running in my mind …hmmmmmmmmmmm lets talk abt the bush Gov …its a serious topic lets start somwhere hmm
what ppl generally discuss in public abt Gov policies..administration bla bla …Lets talk a little bit about the Bush administration. But don’t worry, I’m not going to focus on individual policies and didnt explain why Policy X at Time Y is a bad idea, mostly because X isn’t a policy and Y isn’t a time. Let’s try to pay a little closer attention…hahaaaaaaaaaaa ha …
I’m more interested in the mental life of the president. What must it feel like to go from hero to punchline? The recent surveys if u hav heard dif channel news e.g - Fox News, and you know they’re not lowballing - have the president at under forty percent approval, Conservatives are jumping ship, and members of Congress are running away from the president for the midterm election ? these are the issues that i dont wana discuss at all but comes in my mind just lik a film and i just keep on typing …I swear i dont at all want to discuss them ..there is another news that is the Worse yet, no one went to his (Bush ) Oscar party. He has like four gallons of guacamole(type of wisky ) left over. …and In response, the Bush White House, usually a bastion of decisiveness, has been showing signs of confusion…
Unfortunately, 32 scientists had just lost their jobs due to budget cutbacks, though they were immediately rehired in time for Bush’s visit…

i think its alot … This is i think first a little serious thread from my side …i know their are a lot of ppl who are still blank as i m not an actor tht evey1 know me ..but at least when i m exist somwhere ..Surrounding area must know me …thats what’s my policy ..thats what i want as well ? i want to end the thread but still i m not feeling sleepy at all ..now the tim OMG its 3.30 according to Pak (west asia standard tim u can say that +5 GMT as well ) …lets discuss som more i think …i dont know its informative or just boring for u ppl …Lets talk a little more please …

Now Lets talk abt the American Politics with Arab World And on top of all that is the United Arab Emirates port management fiasco. I’m not going to opine on the actual safety side of this issue, as I’ve heard not alot convincing arguments on either side But what i know ..lets check that portion first . The only threat the American people care about is the word “Arab” in United Arab Emirates, which may have to be removed for security purposes. I’m just surprised that the situation has been handled so poorly. Rove must have been late for a pedicure. Or a court date. …
Let us see him watching his former supporters denounce him on cable television. Let us feel his pain as he wanders the White House, wondering what he’s going to do for the next three years. Then let us laugh our smug little asses off. Then let us remember that the Republicans still run all three branches of government and get sort of silent and sad. Then let us have a sandwich with a cup of tea and if u lik to take something else u beter go for that u know still a long way to go ..i m kidding ..Dont lose heart just a short na…lets back to our issue ..hmm what we are discussing …hmm…
Even in this dark time, there’s hope for the president. This hope is called the Democrats. The San Francisco city supervisors have voted to advise the Democratic delegation of California to impeach Bush. They also voted to declare that all dirt in the state be turned into pizza, which is probably a more practical suggestion. But in congressional Democrats’ response to the Dubai ports deal, they have leapt on the chance to bolster their national security bona fides with an emotional issue, and it is the first time in years that they have shown the requisite cynicism needed to make a run at political power.

These actions represent the two poles of the Democratic Party at the moment. With the Republicans totally in charge, there seems to have been little impetus to introduce new ideas. So this is what’s left. Between now and the elections, count up the high-minded symbolic acts in Column A, and the cynical/smart political plays in Column B. With the Republicans floundering, if B is greater than A during election season, the Democrats will achieve near parity in Congress. …
Thats what is the problem with us that we are living in pakistan …we just wish to discuss american issues ..thats y our country is not progressing at all .. its good too ..that we at least know what is going on in the world ..Our country is Mashalla Doing well UNCLE Pervez Musharraf is there capable of doing every thing …We hop for the best and hop that pak will progress in his Era of Gov
But there is a great need that after getting higher education ..u ppl hav to back ..Yaar urcountry is alot need of u ppl ..We are there …but U know na " mai aakela bechara kia kia karo ka " stil i hav a BIG heart for my country …stil i feel bad alot when i find som of my friends talking abt leaving the country as soon as possible if they they got a chance .. I Know they can leave ..and they Will ..BUt u ppl know beter that 1 day u hav to back ? u right now dont know when that day well com …and If God forBid u died there ..then ur dead body hav to com here …The Gov of these european countries might not giv u few yards of space for ur grave or for ur dead body …This whats the reality ..i dont know how many of u agre with me …Then y dont u back to ur own country ..I know the life their hav got a lot charms …u r enjoying alot and earning well as well bla bla ..u r working for them as well …Might be Is sawww half kaaam be ap yaha karai …u will earn that much …now AlhamdULAllah ur country is sufficient enough that she can afford u …bla bla bla …yeh kia tension le ker bath gie hai hum …excuse me …oooooh i didnt select the nam yet i know name matters alot …hmmmm…RAKH LIYA …
if u lik and learn even a single thing that what i hav written then i
think that i did somthing
Comon this is what i got
Once callin for me ,i can do
Nothing predicted, more what Ican u
Lov is a beutiful thing ,baring me

But think twice, that’s my only advice
Come on now, who do you, who do you, who do you think you are
a ha ha bless your soul
You really think you’re in control

Well, I think you’re crazy
I think you’re crazy
Just like me

My heroes had the heart to lose their lives out on a limb
And all I remember is thinking, I want to be like them
Ever since I was little, ever since I was little it looked like fun
And it’s no coincidence I’ve come

And I can die when I’m done
Maybe I’m crazy
Maybe you’re crazy

Maybe we’re crazy

Now i thing its alot for this weekenb ..We will meet the next weekend with som new topic..I hop u lik somthing in this all

…At least encourage me i m not a professional writer

…u damn cared abt me but i care abt u hahaaaa …

its Fajr tim just started and i hav to leave Now take care allah Hafiz

Re: TINY Tears Of My eyes for My Nation & my ppl

umm...are u ok?let me feel ur forehead......feels cold forehead i dont get it?ur as kold as a cucumber!

Sara ka sara aaj hi likh diya
abb kel kia keroo gai:hoonh:

D_F: Fox channel in Islamabad? :hoonh:

**Multinick alert! **:o

abhiiiiii send kia perh too lai sara ka sara
i hav spend an hour or more abt .......and u ppl start replying just after few mints .....phayaar se perh lai phir baaat ker lai ga mai aidhar hee hooon
Fox news gg yaha aaata hai ..........there are alot channels that com but my cable operator is providing 87 channel to us right now

how old are u DF :)?

what u think abt my age ? gues it

bhai aap itna sara likh ker thak nahi gaye :halo:

nahi Dukhii sara din ka soya howa tha ..thats y ...
soacha kush ker lai .........start typing what ever comes in my mind ..keeeep on writing ..................this is just i think a potential that mostl of thread's writers dont hav ......

Dukhi u hav read all ..........ya just scan kia hai ........

Yaar bhai decent_Felow mai sorry kehtai howai acha to nahi legta lekin mai app ki behen nahi hoo sakta mai aik sidha sadha khubsurat haseen-u-jamil LARKA haa
ye such hai LARKA hoo.
Jeha tek app ka meterial perhnai ka sawal hai bhai to uss ko perhnai k liye barhai sabar ki zarooret hai aur mai to thehra be-sabraa :)

hmmm .......too bhai keh lai no prob at all ..............

Dukhi r u there ?

uff itna saara dont have time to read :yawn:

do not disturb :sleep:

^ so whoos disturbing u :rolleyes:

Bola na Do not disturb khwaab main daantnay wala smiley:sleep: