Timepass- May 2012

Re: Timepass- May 2012

Same Here Dude :)

ji nahi BM ki city se kaafi duur rehta hun...........:D

BM ka mood acha nahi hai :(

Nope He Is North Indian And Me South Indian !! I Think He Is Close To Muqawww More Than Me :D

But he is close to central india i think :konfused:

No man from your city i am north indian but from my language you will think i am from andhra....

True !! One Reason Is My Mom`s Death And I Am Just Sitting And Recalling Her Last Moments !!!

Second I Am Missing My Wife !

muqawwee is 1200km from me and you are 800 to 900 km away from me....

I am from central india and my home town is near andhra border

May Allah(swt) grant your mum a high place in Jannah.

Go out with some friends ...mood change hoga

But I live in South Pakistan. :D

Oh !!! :) I Dont Match Anything To Be Called As South Indian !!

I still think you are a South Indian :bummer:

Is that close to north india?

you definitely don't look like a South Indian.

oh you missing your mom....:(

your wife went to her parents place?

Sorry to hear that BM bro :hugz:

Chalo Then Lets Go To Pakistan For A Visit !

@BM let any north indian decide it.....................:D

I’ll come too :emmy: you 2 arent goign aloneeeeeeeee

nope Karachi is near Mumbai and Rajisthan.

Decide what :konfused: