alritey I am leaving for Pakistan on this sunday and going back after almost a yr. or above..BUT
I got a pimple on my face… I never and ever had any acne issues but now its with me like janam janam ka sath hai.. I got the black circles under my eyes.. well I had a hectic schedule with my exams so there wasn’t enough sleep or nutrition but now I look sooo unhealthy and not to mention chapped lips due to cold..
Please give me tips and tricks that would do the magic in 4 days.. I dun want to go with this pimple on my cheeks and black circles under my eyes..
4 days! sweety i dont think theres much you can do, except start taking vitamins (continue them in pak) and use light makeup (thats wat ive turned too ....cuz of exams too )
Don't overload your skin with too many products in case it aggrevates a further breakout of more spots. Dab the existing spot with neat tea tree oil and try not to squeeze it too early.
Drink lots and lots of water....it'll halp with the under eye circles and help make your skin look fresh and healthy.
Do not wear any make up whilst on the plane though, flying is very drying on the skin. Use a richer moisturister than you would normally during the flight and just before you land use some light reflecting concealer under your eyes if the circles are still very visible.
Well, I am leaving for Pakistan THIS FRIDAY …first time after shaadi…first time meeting in-laws…AND nothing is going quiet my way so far …got done with finals just this past friday…still have to buy shoes, couple of other things, got manicure and pedicure done today, had haircut yesterday, bleached my face(which always turns out pretty good but THIS TiME it had to go wrong( my hair is almost white and is visiable:crying: So dear gtg I don’t know what you’re worrying about:P
Oh and i forgot to mention i got not one but two zits/pimples.
As far as tips and tricks go, you should try relaxing and besides you’re all done with exams and stuff so now take the time to pamper yourself and enjoy while you can getting stuff together , before you know it you’ll be sitting in PIA:D so just try doing things one after the other and don’t worry about you’re pimple because if you really think about it it’ll get worse and besides EVERYONE gets them. Try not to let that get in your way:)
Eat healthy, work out, stress less and you’ll be fine and just use makup to hide the flaws.
hehe you guys are talking to someone who doesn’t even know the ABC’s of the makeup..
Sabeila: I am not a Vitamin person.. it just makes me sick to my stomach if I take any iron/vitamin supplements.. am so weird
Shahreen: Thank you so much.. I talked to my sis on phone and told her about it and she suggested the concealer as well for the dark circles.. seems like time to buy this stuff.. hehe oh by the way Thanx for editing the topic and the wonderful suggestions
Waleeed: seems like you are stuck at 17 and half (so am I)
Shakuntala Devi: so true.. they are sooo excited to see me after a while .. so I shouldn’t care about this but then .. you know after all I am a grl…hehe.. Thanx for the flower..SAVED
Roshi: I can soooo imagine that.. I got a haircut even before I got my tickets …hehe.. yeah everything was sooo ready and going smoooth but after these exams.. I am literally stuck..I guess Shahreen’s advice is gonna work for you too.. and also do try your suggestions as well..
Enjoy your trip and have fun meeeting your in-laws… :flower:
*Originally posted by Gemini the Great: *
Please give me tips and tricks that would do the magic in 4 days.. I dun want to go with this pimple on my cheeks and black circles under my eyes..
hmmm take a chill pill girl:) its just some pimples and ur near ones wont stop loving u for that!!!!!!!!!!
in fact they'll be more than happy to see you again after a year!!!!
I never had any pimples before n i used to be so proud of my skin but now frm some time im having skin problems .. rightnow I have 3 pimples on my face n i hate em .. ..
hiiii Allah who said that they won’t love me if I had a pimple.. its just that I had an excellent skin, MashAllah, but now I am just breaking out, apparently for no reason..
naina ki bachi: tum tu mujh sey bat hi nahin karo.. gosh I just can’t wait to see you, hug you, and slap you I am just grownup
Rebel X: no Thanx, I dun want any
Chameli: alritey sweeety.. I am relaxed … eeeek not really
hiccy: does milk make you gain weight by any chance? gosh I had no idea about it but good that I dun like milk anywayz
Sandleeen: tell me about it yar.. dun hate pimples.. they are part of us :sighhh: try all the suggestions here and it might work..cheer up