Time to appreciate Misbah-ul-Haq

Re: Time to appreciate Misbah-ul-Haq

To see things to end ..... and Afridi ...... hmmmmmm ...... Look who is talking !!!!

living in a glass house and ....... u know what i mean ;)

@waleedhbk

Boom Boom bubble gum ka ad dekha. Laala ab chewing gum bechne laga, hajmoola ke baad. :naak:

@devilish_angel

yes I saw boom boom ad he suit krta ha cricket choray ad he kary

kal ik baba ji ne TV pe bhi kaha: team main jaga nahin hai, ghar jaa ke bache paale. How rude.

oops tht was too much, but in ko khud sochna chahye na izzat se khud retire ho jai

Misbah fan girls in this thread never fails to amaze me lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz)

Sachin dropped off Afridi thrice one by Misbah and other by YK in the semi final off 2011 WC and in the end he had to take the catch himself to make sure Sachin is gone

Afridi took 25 wickets in the 2011 WC and made a World record and in 2007 T20 WC was the man of the series

So Misbah fan girls do you have any answer to these questions?

Here is the video
4 Drop Catches & Wicket of Sachin Tendulkar WC Semi Final - YouTube

So you are saying that Misbah played a marathon innings in semi final by scoring 38 runs off 70 odd balls in the end lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)

There are flaws in every player, so do both Misbah and Afridi. What is win/loss ratio of Misbah vs Afridi as captains?

Against top 8 sides

Team records | One-Day Internationals | Cricinfo Statsguru | ESPN Cricinfo

Afridi is way ahead of this over rated Tuk tuk

Kiya faida jab aik din woh kehe I am not Misbah and Misbah is not Afridi, and I am agressive and i play agressive cricket and blah blah...

and then

the very next day.

*Misbah hamare mayi baap hain, we will play under him in world cup.
Cricket na sehi laiken banda waqt ke saat media main bolna to seekhta hai. I guess not....just like his over rated self decomposing cricket.

Logic found No??

Oh wait another troll trying hard to troll failing miserably

He scored 50+ and all others failed,including both our of hero Afridi.That is what I meant.I did not say Misbah played a Marathon innings but he stood there when others could not deliver.

[Afridi appeals media to support Pakistan cricket, expresses support for Misbah | Zee News](Afridi appeals media to support Pakistan cricket, expresses support for Misbah | Cricket News | Zee News)

New Delhi: Veteran Pakistan all-rounder Shahid Afridi on Tuesday appealed the media to support Pakistan cricket and also expressed his support for Misbah-ul-Haq for the post of captaincy.
Afridi, who was the highest wicket taker in ICC World Cup 2011 along with Zaheer Khan, expressed his thoughts through his personal account on social micro-blogging site Twitter.

Notably, earlier in the day, Pakistans cricket chief Shaharyar Khan hit out at Afridi for creating confusion around the team captaincy and said he could face disciplinary action. Afridi, who led Pakistan in the third and final one-day international against Australia after regular captain Misbah-ul Haq withdrew because of poor batting form, said a final decision should be made on who would lead the team. "Misbah or me, whoever is to lead Pakistan in the World Cup he should know it now," Afridi said after Pakistans one-run defeat which handed Australia a 3-0 series win in Abu Dhabi on Sunday.

You dont have the ability to read between the lines, so try to grasp the post as it is. And if u still dont get it then please refrain from making a remark which will only show how pathetic ur mental state is.

And it shows yet again who is supporting who in the team. Its like the clash of the minnow cats, clutching at whatever u throw at them. Especially afridi’s attitude.

All we want to know is if Balram came through for you.

lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)

Misbah male girl friends is angry :rotfl:

And stood there. And stood there.

And the spectators wept.

And whole of Pakistan cried

In T20 final misbah did score runs but that moment was of great pressure when he lost his wicket. afridi tab se kitni bongian maar rha hai wo nae yaad tume. in last match afridi was captain himself but didn't play sensibly. he didnt score enough let aside getting out on wrong time.
you balme misbah for geting out after building innings, so just think of how many times afridi could have built innings?