Time tables for the work Day

so we all have equal time in a day during waking & working hours - normally 10 - 18 hours and at least 4 hours worth of sleep to make up our 24h - day:>

in a 24 hours day, what most important things you do daily?

just list things how ur usual day might go about…no need to give the details. use ur judgment in disclosing what u do do :>

e.g., studies,
for a living & work what do u do, & how long ur work shifts are like,
traveling,
reorganizing home or work space,
moving,
meetings and conferences,
writing,
& in the evening house errands, chores, visiting someone, phone calls, other media use - email, t-v or radio etc., are u into being a community and civic oriented, how much time u spend purchasing items u need at work or in the home.. that kind of thing.

the rationale for this post is to know, am i just about normal and average worker, spender, writer, or are there interesting things that i can give a try… making my schedule more mosaic than it already is :>

best,

DUSH

Re: Time tables for the work Day

My weekday schedule is pretty boring.

I leave for work around 7 (takes me an hour to reach downtown)
I leave work but get home at 6
Then watch News/Shows/Internet/anything else I had to take care of
Then sleep

i sleep all day pretty much :yawn:

weekday (monday-THurs)

8-11 class then office until 2:30
2:30-5 another class.
then reach home at 5:45
then eat
by 6:30 either gym or kick boxing class
then 9:30 at home take shower go to masjid to pray sit with friends for little while .
then back by 11:15 then study if need or come online or go to sleep :slight_smile:

weeknds
(friday-sun)

work from morning to evening until 4
then go home eat and what ever i can .
sundya is off so hala gula outgoing on sunday or saturday nights for food :yummy:

there is a word i hate: schedule…lol
i avoid schedule as much as i can
though it’s NOT easy :smack:

keep it baji :smiley:

I dont have any time table ........i m moody ..what ever i lik ,i used to do that ?Stil i didnt find any prob ..Life is going on very smooth..Most of the ppl keep on telling me that ,make som tim table and follow..i m not that kind of who can follow,I KNOW schedule is IMP, u can mak a schedule in ur Mind as u know very well abt ka which task has what priority ? u can JUST schedule ur day in ur mind and then follow it and if you required som change ,mad it at run tim ... thats what i used to do ...
If u really would lik to hav a schedule life then Join Any Arm force ..Ta ka ap ka yeh Shoch be poora hoo gie :)

varied perspectives, thanks.

mutbal hega keye sareey guppie teye gupens are andey jandey teye kamandey theye sowndhey naleye jeune dee thandi thar heur pagan dee rail da hoka perdhey

lageye jao fair. :>

tada sariyan da pala howeye

Dush

schedule no iam not at it

I go with the flow :layd:

thatsh nishe anwar paaji :D

^ yanee Dhakka start garee

Yeah:hoonh: that word ‘Flow’ does not mean that I flood in my regular work day also :layd:

jee naheeN! :snooty: aap kee taraah naheeN hooN :layd:

jee haan ,..app dahkka start gare hain woh bhi FOXi ka model

app mere terha ho bhi nahi saktay : P

dushwari why r u sooo dushwar :konfused:

Man I don't even know what I'm doing in 5 minutes times, let alone have a SCHEDULE!

hi AQ bhai : How r u ? After a long decade u out there ?
bhai jidhar app jatai hai flooding start ker dai tai hai hmmmm :cb:

:clap:

AQ bhai app vase dahakka start se kam be nahi hai :hehe:

hmm my time table...

I leave for work at 6:00 get to work around 7:00 then spend all dayin meetings and dealing with suppliers and giving instructions to development team.. am SUPPOSED TO FINISH @ 4:00PM but i never do... in lunch break I book mu private appointments for the evening.. after work I go straight to them and make deals.. and get back home around 11ish.. then I cook and have dinner and go to bed around 2-3 AM. :o among all these activities I spare an hour for GS when I am really tired and need sum break.. :(

PS: when I am on site projects then it's 24 hrs work work and 4 hrs sleep in between. :O