Time for Indian Govt to step in....

Re: Time for Indian Govt to step in…

pAer bhari hai? :wink:

Re: Time for Indian Govt to step in....

Both teams have the tendency to up their respective games playing against each other so I will not count my chickens until they are hatched. Indians gave a really tough time to Safffies and troucned Lankans and I assume we will have a fight in our hands. Yes we hold more firepower than indians when it comes to one dayers but all can go wrong on a given day. So it should be a competitive series (both ODIs and Tests)

I dont know about much cross-border but when Razzaq and Afridi are on the wicket, ask your bowlers to watch for cross-boundry terrorism

This is only post worth its money, in this whole thread. If Shoaib Akhtar keeps the form the way he is bowling, Pakistan will have clear edge…

Let's hope we don't become another 'ashes to crashes' story. We need to keep the professionalism, good-will camaraderie and RESPECT alive in the Pakistani camp and InshaAllah it should be another great performance - winning or losing is secondary, it's all about putting up a good fight. And I am sure BOTH teams have that capability specially when facing each other.

yarr some1, kissie baat bay to kush ho jaya karo…Remember, too much tension leads to cancer, diabetes, heart attack and depression…

What if I told you..I already have one of the 4 you listed.

sorry yaar…i did not mean it in that sense…of course i did not know about your disease…i was trying to be little humorous…my bad…

Afridi aur ALLAH miyan ki dua rahi to wo bhi ho jayega:D

r u shivangi?

Chalo…one thing confirmed…this person (male or female, Indian or Pakistani) is not an Indian Hindu…Indian Hindus will seldom say “Allah Miyan”.

My guess is this person is mostly likely a Paki dude who got the name “Shivangi” from some character’s name in an Indian movie.

^ Aik aur baat confirmed hai .. you have a very poor sense of judgement. Did you even read what she actually said? Only an ignorant can say that and only an ignorant can point at it to show his wisdom.

I can’t say I read all her/his posts. She/He is on my unofficial “ignore” list for the most part.

I had a tiff once with a person called ‘Shivangi’ who was equally enamored by Afridi…I believe this person is the same…

Being an Indian Hindu, I just said what I know about “us”. Take it or leave it.

Beyond the above..This person could be a friggin eunuch for all I care.

^ I'm sure you know about 'you' guys. Acha whatever rock your boat. Waiseh I meant that very post and nothing else. No need to tell me your dukh bhari kahani.

u bet:)

lol…wat a stupid logic:p

Shivangi, please go away. You are an annoying shmuck.

shukriya for ur flowering words.OK im leaving.khuda hafiz:)

-