Re: TiGeRs

wow

nice pixs

:shoaby: Thank you :stuck_out_tongue:

The area they were in stunk of raw meat :frowning:

eww.....raw...

how abt the...abba sher?...u dint meet abba sher?

yay tigers :smiley: but those bones & meat :frowning:

wait …i don’t see any glass there :eek: How did u took those pics larki :smilestar:

and Did you took any panda’s pics? :phati:

P.S OMG cani…come to cafe…we need to flood liek hell :smilestar:
& u too inzi :smilestar:

OMG poizu…m dere alredy swty..:blush:

Yes raw :frowning:

:smack: Ye abba nahi tha :bummer:

hot:smokin:

Yes…the meat stunk na :bummer:

**There WAS glass but my camera is very good :snooty: **

No :smack: I just saw the tigers but then got bored so left the zoo and went on more rides :shoaby:

I don’t wanna flood na…I need to sleep :naraz:

oh acha…to abba kahan hai..:frowning:

:mocking:

In the wildddd :smokin2:

oh acha

to whose gna get em?

poor thing..:frowning:

I dunno :frowning: I felt soooo sorry for them…trapped there…they would be so much happier in the wild right? Freeeeeeeee…not having nosey people coming and looking at them and taking pictures :bummer:

yes yes…i no how they feel..:frowning:

erm…i mean…i can see how they feel…

welllllll duuuuuuuuhhh inzuuuuuuu…noseyy pppppppll…gosh eh..?

:halo: Poor poor animals in zoos sighs

Kya kiya jaye :frowning:

oh okay so there was a glass… i thought inzi was soo brave.. she jumped in the cage & took the pics & came out alive :phati:

rides!.. u could’ve atleast seen a zebra uknowimsayin :wink:

flood for a bit then we’ll all leave togather :faizy:

:snooty: If i jumped in I would get chucked out the park love :bummer:

:cb: The zoo was smelly na…

Okay :halo:

**Yayyyyyyyyyy im in Alton towerz tomorrow :shoaby:

Inzooo wat ridez did u go on :faizy: