Fir yeh sahir kaun hai bhai?

Re: Three Ts of Culture

the public toilets in my city are clean too :D

law implementation shurte

What about tourism?

oh sorry :bummer: my mind wasnt with me i thought you all were talking abt sahir lodhi :bummer:

ninja its this system where camera’s are placed throughout the city and they take pics of the car which is breaking the law.Those ppl are fined then.

its saher…:snooty:

Welcome to SAHER website

well , they promote tourism but right now I feel they are only focussing on keeping their public within the kingdom for tourism as in national tourism is their aim not attracting international tourists.
Either ways during vacations it gets overcrowded here as we got the sea and are v close to Bahrain ,UAE etc.

roman arabic :zobo:

More tourism will bring flow of democracy in ksa…its not good for kingdom…:nono:

Overall Saudi Arabia had a good system for the visitors coming from all over the world

kya ? :konfused:

I wasnt keeping the religious tourism thingy in view :bummer:
i was talking abt other tourism

but the arrangement for handling visitors (religious or otherwise) are same. There was a time, when many Arab tribes were living on the looted money for Hujjaj, but now the situation is totally different.

My colleague is going for Haj next week. He told me a peculiar view given by one of his relative. He was told that the money he pays for performing Haj to Saudi authorities will finally goes to USA (for protecting Saudi palaces, etc) and the same money in return will be used for killing Muslims in Afghanistan, Iraq and Pakistan :smack:

The Custodian of the two holy mosques do a lot for religious visitors.
Handling so many people at one time in a limited place is one hell of a job and they actually handle it very well.
One can’t thank them enough for making all the arrangements they do.

no one complain about facility and maintenance during hajj..............

I had a wonderful experience myself even though I had gone totally unplanned and it was a sudden thing.Dad decided one and a half day before hajj that we cud go and tht half day we spent in packing and one day on the road covering the distance between my city and Makkah.

But :alhamd: we faced no difficulties , no probs at all and it went so smoothly.

I wish I was going again :frowning:

Off topic but just wondering why people don’t like sahir ? :bummer:

Because he copy Shahrukh Khan, who is also losing popularity. Sahir should follow ‘be yourself’ very seriously.

i suppose this one is sahir lodhi talk ?

yes. off topic discussion :hehe: