i am declaring that i am aphrodite19, dekho magar pyar sey, nightingale, sandal, sharbati ankhian.
Re: Thread of the century
and?
so wht ?
DarkNgt you are a newbie you do not know how big a thing this is for me:chai:
i am announcing my multinicks! ![]()
oh wait unless you yourself are a multinick so that does not matter:hmmm:
haan tou y announcing it baba ![]()
awain i am feeling like it, coming clean… aur waise bhi i hardly use my multinicks now
or wait i hardly use ‘some’ of my multinicks now:bummer:
allah bether jaane magar inshallah woh bhi mai hi kholongi sunny ;p
and I am announcing that I am NaMaan ![]()
lol i think nammi everyone knows u are no-man ahem cough… ![]()
aisha add me to ur blogssssssssssssssss
alright i will.. just a sec
Maa Naa Manooon ![]()
thats why I am NaMaan ![]()
hmmmmm acha
flood flood what?
How does this annoucement help or hurt anyone. If you think that you are starting a new trend and others will come clean too , then it is your "bohat bari bhool" .
Now everybody knows your multinicks but you do not know anyone elses. :AID:
How does this annoucement help or hurt anyone. If you think that you are starting a new trend and others will come clean too , then it is your "bohat bari bhool" . Now everybody knows your multinicks but you do not know anyone elses. :AID:
^ u go girrrrrllllll@ smilie
I am not a girl , I am girla , teen bachoon ka baap.:D that was the most appropriate smilie for the occasion , what can I do about it.
tho unkil ji maine konsa apko bola, maine tho smilie ko kaha na ![]()